We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cafe in newquay by far!!”
Review of Cafe Aromas - CLOSED

Cafe Aromas
Price range: US$4 - US$13
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Traditional cafe serving breakfast,lunch,and main meals. Take away available. Good for groups. Outside seating. Great smoothies and thick milkshakes.Good coffee. Pancakes and waffles.The best homemade steak pies.A great place for families, groups,couples and to meet for a chat.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best cafe in newquay by far!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We always go to aromas for breakfast or lunch in newquay,it's a brilliant cafe great food and very friendly,welcoming staff. Well worth a visit

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tmcken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    6
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Good, friendly cafe with good food and service.”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

This is a great cafe that serves great food with a nice friendly service. It has a good standard if hygiene and good quick service, along with the choice if out side seating, defiantly recommended.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bradholland93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newquay, United Kingdom
1 review
“FANTASTIC CAFE”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I have been a student in Newquay the last three years and I go to this cafe whenever I get a chance, it is the best! I have never had a bad experience, the staff are always pleasant, friendly and eager to accommodate any fussy eating habits, they are more than happy to alter the food in anyway that would make it perfect for you, there is never a long wait and the food is just fantastic, great range and so cheap! great quality, great atmosphere and great price...what more do you want really, I'm going there for lunch tomorrow and I can't wait haha

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FionaIrish7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great cafe with really friendly Staff”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This cafe offers not only a fantastic variety of food but the meals were delicious. I only discovered the cafe towards the end of my stay but I wish I had found it sooner.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best cafe in town, very friendly and quick service, Food is great and very reasonably priced. A very clean Cafe.”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Everything was perfect such great people. And lovely outside seating to soak up the sun, and watch the world go by.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Aromas also viewed

Newquay, Cornwall
Newquay, Cornwall
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing