We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 21 Horizons

Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Bathroom
View
Horizons Apartments
Gym
Pool
Horizons
Tolcarne beach
Newquay beaches
Newquay Harbour
Fistral beach
Newquay Zoo
Newquay Aquarium
Lusty Glaze
Watergate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Go45577
1 review
“Good place to stay”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

good place to stay with everything in top quality, clean and comfortable. We had no issues whatsoever with the place which was excellant.

Now the weather..................that was a different story, but we take the good with the bad.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lancaster
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melanie B
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

stunning view, beautiful and clean apartment with everything you could need. and with shared pool and gym. 5 - 10 minute walk to the shops, pubs and beach. loved every minute of our stay and would book again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rooba17
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Loved our stay!!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The booking process was easy and quick. Absolutely loved the apartment. Beautiful views from the lounge! Cathy was very approachable and responsive! Damage deposit refund was extremely quick.. infact got it back the day we left. Very happy with our overall stay! Will book again :) highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie269...
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Accommodation”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A spacious and comfortable apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay away from home. Appreciated the underground parking and the wifi along with a few extras such as dishwasher tablets, tea & coffee, dishcloths etc. Very clean with brilliant views.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, value for money weekend away, would definitely use again and recommend.”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Easy to find, great location, everything we needed. Comfortable, clean, home from home. Fantastic views, able to relax and enjoy our short time away. Just what we wanted.
Parked car and never moved it, friends parked in car park next door, reasonable 24 hour rates and again didn't move it all weekend. Short walk downhill into town and onto beach, it is uphill on way back but does not take long.
Weather was not up to much but still enjoyed balcony and views and apartment was lovely and warm.
Only one fob to enter building but two front door keys, we left fob in key safe and then both couples could come and go as they pleased. Cannot enter building without key fob or being buzzed in from inside.
Would certainly stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine1...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly located”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our fifth stay in this lovely apartment. Very comfortable and well located with a fantastic sea view. Perfectly placed for travelling around Cornwall and yet only a short walk into the centre of Newquay .Can highly recommend .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing