We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern apartment, in an ideal location.”
other travellers have booked this property
View across Fistral Beach from lounge and private balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View across Fistral Beach from lounge and private balcony
Master bedroom Reading seat and picture window with views across Fistral Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
View across Fistral Beach from lounge and private balcony
Master bedroom
Reading seat and picture window with views across Fistral Beach
Main bathroom
Lounge
Kitchen
En-suite to master bedroom
Dining area
Twin bedroom (Bedroom 2)
Twin bedroom (Bedroom 2)
Master Bedroom
Bar Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Duff15
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Modern apartment, in an ideal location.”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had decided to take a family break in Cornwall. We were looking in various areas to stay all of which looked beautiful. However, it was the apartment, its reviews and the price which sealed the deal. When we arrived we were not disappointed, the apartment is beautiful, modern, and very spacious. Myself, husband and two teenagers, felt relaxed and at home as soon as we walked in. The view from the balcony is breath taking; the pictures really do not do it any justice. The apartment is very well equipped for all your needs and the entire building is very clean and in order. Fistral beach is just minutes walk away, we have all had a wonderful holiday and we have already recommended it to friends and family, we would defiantly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Lack of hangers
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rare1982
Kempston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

If you’re going to Newquay for whatever and looking for an apartment, this is the way to go. Lovely and clean with everything you need and a beatiful view. Easy access to anywhere in Newquay with taxi’s just £4 for four people.

Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya G
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a lovely family break in Newquay, the apartment is beautiful and modern, very spacious. Myself, husband, two teenage boys and a 3 year old had plenty of room. The double bed was so comfortable!! The view from the balcony was lovely, they was everything we need and more, defiantly home from home. Very easy to book, excellent communication with the owner. Excellent location just minutes away from Fistral Beach, I would defiantly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraNB87
1 review
“Fantastic place, ideal location”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Beautiful apartment with a lovely view of the beach and sea, apartment very well equipped, easy base to explore the area! Bed very comfy, had a great weeks sleep! We are hoping to return next year, our little man loved the open plan style to run around in and look over to the beach, easy walking distance to get to the beach and into Newquay itself

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: it was a fantastic holiday
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TomH241
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Lovely apartment,clean and modern, plenty of room for the two of us and very comfortable.Fantastic view,there is a roof blocking some of the view but it didn't spoil it for us! We had everything we needed for our comfort, and a cream tea waiting for us on arrival! We found the keys quite quickly but we would suggest the key safe being numbered for a bit more ease locating it. We heard very little noise except from seagulls.It's about a twenty minute walk to newquay so it's close and far enough away,we preferred being closer to fistral beach. If you like walking like us it's a pleasant walk to town,and some lovely walks in the other direction,you can get a boat to Crantock for a small fee it's a short journey but well worth it,beautiful! We feel the price was reasonable for the week,but we would be unlikely to pay much more for it. We had a great week, I highly recommend staying here,we feel we would want to come back in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view from the balcony
Liked least: having to remember the parking permit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;