We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Three Tees Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Marina Hotel(Newquay)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
131
48
9
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
48
9
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bshort walkquiet side streetlusty glaze beachresidents loungeoff street parkingfeel very welcomecomfy bednewquay town centreenjoyed our staythree night stayhotel barwould definitely stay here againa lovely holidayperfect stayfull englishon arrival
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2013

this was our second visit to the three tees.wish we could have stayed longer.Greg & Fiona really make you feel at home.we chose the three tees as it was dog friendly,although i would recommend this hotel even if we did not have a dog.the "garden suite" is a lovely room which we were lucky to stay in during our visit.breakfast was fantastic & plentiful.the location is nice and quiet,but only a short walk to the town center.bar snacks are available & definitely moorish.hopefully we can stay longer for our next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank col161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We stayed at this small hotel in August with our dog. This hotel is in a good location, minutes from a fenced off cliff top area which is ideal for walking your dog and 5 minutes from there to the town and beaches. We stayed in a double on suite room at the front which was bright and clean and the bed was very comfortable
The breakfast was very nicely cooked every morning. We would stay at this hotel again.It also has free parking.

Room Tip: There is also an annex for families and more than one dog.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TaraEpsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

We returned from the The Three Tees on Sunday 18th August after a nine night stay with our 4 children, 1 friend and 4 Basset Hounds. The hotel is nicely positioned far enough away from the noise and hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to the beaches and to town. Ideally placed for families. We had the annex which suited us perfectly with three of the kids and the dogs, it is modern, spacious and freshly decorated and it feels very safe and secure. Our daughters had a twin room in the main hotel and that was also very pleasant. Also there's a nice garden and lounge area. The breakfasts were enjoyable, Greg has the dining room very well organised and gave us lots of refills keeping us in tea and toast. We are going to book again for next year and we would recommend the hotel to others especially dog lovers like ourselves who take their pouches with them.

Room Tip: The Annex is huge if you are a group of 4-5 people
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaynor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Would endorse previous comments about staying at the Garden Annexe. We had our dog with us, she was welcomed and our first experience of taking her away for a few days was made easy. Equally easy walk into Newquay and hotel is well placed on outskirts of the town to skirt main trafiic snarl ups if going to the surrounding beaches or villages. Recommended on all scores, we plan to return soon. Martin, Claire and family.

Room Tip: If staying with family or pet look first at the Garden Suite. Two large comfotable rooms and large bathroom with excellent facilities.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndoverAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We had a fabulous stay at the 3 Tees. First time away with our little dog and Greg & Fiona couldn't have been more accommodating. We especially loved the garden annexe which we stayed in and would recommend this very modern spacious 2 bedroomed facility to anyone with or without a dog. The cleanliness of the place could not be faulted so I can't say anything else on that front. Breakfasts were fab and always freshly cooked and served with a smile. We will definitely be booking again for next year. Thanks guys we had a fab time. From Karole, Andy, Charlie & Fizz

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews