We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:30
Save
Review Highlights
Surprisingly fun.

I was initially apprehensive, but I was so surprised as to how quickly I started enjoying the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Bucket60
Seal of approval

We had a great trip out this week - we are a family of 5 (kids 16, 14 and 11) with some experience... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Mytondiner
,
Warwick, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 555 reviews
  
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
535
17
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
535
17
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day trip toasted marshmallows rock hopping camp fire great instructor secluded beach dry bags the river great fun great half day great morning small group different perspective these guys brilliant experience dart estuary local area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Our kayak trip was a real highlight of our time in Dartmouth, I would highly recommend it. It is a really great way to see the town and beyond, and we were lucky enough to have the right conditions to see sunbathing seals. Small touches like stopping for a swim and beach fire made the trip all the more special. 10/10, thank you!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank aylacameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We had the most amazing afternoon. Thank you to James and the team at Sea kayak Devon for one of the best afternoons we have had. James was very knowledgeable and was a great guide. We took our time and we managed to see the seals too! We couldn't have had a better afternoon! We will be back!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank NickyDunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Thank you for an amazing experience for my family. James was fabulous and very informative. This kayak trip has created memories for the children to treasure. They loved seeing the seals and exploring the beach and toasting marshmallows. Highly recommend your company and we would like to do this again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Carla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

We had the most amazing morning kayaking. The weather was beautiful and the scenery was awesome. Ben took us to a little island where we came up close to seals and then we kayaked to a little beach where he lit a fire and we toasted marshmallows.
Brilliant trip. Quote from our kids " That was the best day ever".
Looking forward to seeing the photos that Ben took if us.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Davina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

A great half day tour for the four of us. Elizabeth was an excellent guide, informative, helpful, and good fun. A good way to see some of the coast line. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank AKGandAJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews