We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Adrenalin Games Paintball
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are the leading venue in the south west for Paintball. We have a variety of themed gaming arenas from a desert scenario with a full sized helicopter a multitude of military vehicles and buildings, Urban with brick buildings old cars and a Tank! And many more. Our fully trained staff will look after you from start to finish making sure you have a safe and amazing day out with us.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Very engaging, enthusiastic staff, really good value for money and everyone who went in our group had an awesome time. Enjoying the spectrum of colours my bruises are going! Would definitely go again if I was in the area.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Becca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Epic”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

An absolute awsome site that is always moving forward and developing the maps.
So you dont get a stagnant feeling when you return.

Love the props.
Including the helicopter etc.

The staff are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
They actually go out of their wayto help you.
Keep up the good work adrenalin.
And make sure you at least visit this site once in your paintballing life ;)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 March 2014

1, Massive car-park
2, Friendly and professional staff
3, Over 6 different game modes
4, Food is excellent
5, Package deals are affordable and so is extra paint plus pyrotechnics
6, If you have not been why haven't you ?

Thank you guys for an awesome day !!!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Brad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent site”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I have been paintballing for many years and have used a lot of sites to play adrenalin games I must say is my favourite site, there's variation in fields to play variation in markers to use including kids variations for the under 12s, competitive price and amazing staff, I love every visit to the site and recommend it's use at all times, keep up the good work guys.
Ricochet 26 from Exeter

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“1st Ever Paintball Experience”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Better than expected and it was a lot of fun. I will recommend to friends.
Not too expensive and very exciting. Would visit again if passing by.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ryan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adrenalin Games Paintball also viewed

 

Been to Adrenalin Games Paintball? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing