We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent day out.”

Adrenalin Games Paintball
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are the leading venue in the south west for Paintball. We have a variety of themed gaming arenas from a desert scenario with a full sized helicopter a multitude of military vehicles and buildings, Urban with brick buildings old cars and a Tank! And many more. Our fully trained staff will look after you from start to finish making sure you have a safe and amazing day out with us.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“excellent day out.”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I took a group of carpentry students here for a day of team bonding.
excellent from start to finish, health & safety was high on the agenda which was good to see (especially with a group of College students).
Make sure you can go during the week as we had the place to ourselves for most of the time we was there.
All staff was helpful at all times during out visit, so we couldnt ask for more.
I think there is going to be a lot of bruises in College on Monday. (most of them mine) will definitely be visiting again soon with a load more students. thank you

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Andy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    6
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We are a group of Adults with a number of teenagers aged 15 mostly. The attraction is set in a perfect area for this and the variations of games allowed us to really think about the scenarios.

After each game the group was buzzing and we will talk about it for a long time to come. Food is cheap, and the whole experience is well organised.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stuart G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent fun!”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We were a stag party of 12 and only had 3 hours. The staff were great. They accommodated our requirements brilliantly and ensured we had some fun at the stags expense, but not in an unsafe way. Great games- varied scenarios. Just great fun and good value. Thanks!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NWAF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Very engaging, enthusiastic staff, really good value for money and everyone who went in our group had an awesome time. Enjoying the spectrum of colours my bruises are going! Would definitely go again if I was in the area.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Becca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Epic”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

An absolute awsome site that is always moving forward and developing the maps.
So you dont get a stagnant feeling when you return.

Love the props.
Including the helicopter etc.

The staff are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
They actually go out of their wayto help you.
Keep up the good work adrenalin.
And make sure you at least visit this site once in your paintballing life ;)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adrenalin Games Paintball also viewed

 

Been to Adrenalin Games Paintball? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing