We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Plymouth Comedy Tours
Review Highlights
Become an honorary Janner

A tongue-in-cheek yet prideful guide around Plymouth. Some great jokes, some great groans. Whilst... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2023
IMB2011
,
Truro, United Kingdom
A lorra lorra laffs

I was lucky to be able to book tickets for the final walking tour with friends. It was a great... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2023
Expedition777612
Read all 167 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
158
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
158
8
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Fantastic morning exploring the lovely city of Plymouth from a different angle! Hilarious comedians, brought the city to life with lots of laughs all round the 2 hour walking route. Brilliant!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank hannahs422
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

The comedy walk tour was hilarious. We had a few funny games along the way too and I actually learnt a few things as well as being reminded of the past in a funny way.
The walk was at a manageable pace for most and at just about 2 hours long was perfect. I highly recommend this to anyone who likes a giggle 😄

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 714jemilab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Really enjoyed the tour today very funny and some interesting facts. The team all bounced off of one another and we had a great laugh. We had quite a large group of people with us who all seemed to be enjoying it too. A nice walking pace and distance ( around 2 miles ) starting and finishing at the box museum. Would recommend to anyone looking for a walking tour that's a bit more fun.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank jasminej389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Great tour with fantastic hosts! Really good fun! The tour flew by and I laughed all the way around! I have lived in Plymouth most of my life but will never look at it the same! Thanks for a great tour!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Friendly, warm hearted, playful and surprisingly informative. The comedians combine witty one liners with a laid back attitude, making the whole thing feel like a ramble with your funniest friend.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 900bena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews