We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Plymouth Comedy Tours
Save
Review Highlights
Become an honorary Janner

A tongue-in-cheek yet prideful guide around Plymouth. Some great jokes, some great groans. Whilst... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2023
IMB2011
,
Truro, United Kingdom
A lorra lorra laffs

I was lucky to be able to book tickets for the final walking tour with friends. It was a great... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2023
Expedition777612
Read all 167 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
158
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
158
8
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Fabulous fun tour , lots of laughs & learnt a bit about Plymouth too. Amazing hosts Suzy & David . Good value & totally recommended.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Trish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2021

A lovely evening stroll with two funny people ( David and Suzy) seeing the place of my birth in a new, funnier, light. Fun and informative with the added excitement and danger of crossing the roads before the countdown stops on the crossing! A brilliant way to revisit the centre of Plymouth after not seeing it for over a year!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank christinanK3207ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

I saw this tour advertised on Facebook and though it would be a fun way to spend an evening - and I'm so glad I did. A cracking night with Suzy and Christian visiting all the highlights of Plymouth city centre on a 2 hour circular walk. Definitely go check them out - you won't be disappointed!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Nikki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Brilliant fun throughout, great hosts who give a hilariously skewed viewed of ALL the gems Plymouth has to offer!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank apressofsuspects
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Wasn’t sure what to expect when I turned up but this comedy tour is so much fun! I don’t want to give anything away but the comics are brilliant and you won’t be disappointed.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Hannah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews