We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Plymouth City Centre (Lockyers Quay) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$111
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$91
US$81
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Future Inn Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Plymouth(Plymouth)
US$73
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$103
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Invicta Hotel(Plymouth)
US$100
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Plymouth Derriford Hotel(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$61
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$60
Travelodge
View Deal
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
433
300
101
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
300
101
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablecar parklarge fansleisure parknational marine aquariumbarbican areacity centreair conditioningshort walkroad sideplenty of parkinggood nights sleepexcellent locationcomfortable bedreception staffbudget hotelnight's sleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 886 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Stayed here Xmas day evening ready for the boxing day sales, close walk into town. Staff were friendly, even when we checked in late Xmas day!! Would stay there again, really close to cinema and nandos too!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucky3387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Only 10 -15 mins walk away from Drakes circus for shopping and the Barbican for pubs and restaurants. Their is another premier inn just next door with a Thyme restaurant had a lovely meal there but the Table Table restaurant at this one is much larger and does seem to have a better menu. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. Large car park so we were able to leave car there all weekend for free which was a good saving. One of the best premiers we have stayed in.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

What can I say......same as ever. Good cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious rooms. Room bit on the cool side for winter (TINY radiator). Bit expensive compared to other venues but at least you know what you're getting. Food next door is standard pub fayre at reasonable prices. Nothing special but at least its on the doorstep and lovely view (when not pitch black in winter) over the quay.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank squiddyEastry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

The room was great. Service excellent, friendly and helpful. They even gave us a map and explained how to get around. We had lunch at the adjoining Table Table. Worst meal we have ever had, but breakfast the following morning was good, against our expectations. Room was extremely clean but smelled very strongly of bleach. I hate the smell of chlorine.



  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RocW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Stayed here for 2 night 18th & 19th Nov. First time I had stayed in a premier inn (ive stayed in plenty of travel lodges). First of all its in a fantastic location. Walking distance to everything. The room was lovely and spacious.Reception were helpful & very friendly. Me and my fiance are big tea and coffee drinkers and reception were more than happy to give us plenty of teabags etc to keep us going.
Also free parking is a bonus which is fab. Thanks for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmth1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews