We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
447
314
108
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
314
108
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablecar parklarge fansleisure parknational aquariumbarbican areacity centrethere is no air conditioningroad sideplenty of parkinggood nights sleepexcellent locationcomfortable bedreception staffbudget hotelexcellent staythe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I stayed for 1 night on business, I was welcomed by a really happy and helpful guy on reception, nothing was too much trouble. The room was extremely clean and comfortable, the traffic was quite noisy as I had a room facing the main road. The restaurant was lovely, again, really welcoming staff and good food. Unfortunately I didn't have time to explore, but upon driving to the hotel there are a lot of shops within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this hotel, the staff and rooms are great.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the smaller of the Premier Inns which are side by side. The receptionist was very pleasant and welcoming. There is no bar/restaurant but in front of the building is The Lockyers Key where breakfast etc is served. It has a lovely outside seating area overlooking the Marina. There is a lovely walk around the Marina to the Barbican area or a little water taxi will take you for £1 one way or £1.50 return. We will definitely stay here again when next in Plymouth.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews