We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”
Review of Bay Spice

Bay Spice
Ranked #97 of 339 Restaurants in Torquay
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
2 reviews
“Delicious ”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

I have eaten here many times and also have food delivered and each time it's so delicious. The waiter's and staff are so helpfull and happy.

Helpful?
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    17
    6
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“I love it”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I booked the venue for my 30th birthday party and they provided the banners balloons a cake along with a birthday song and I enjoyed it my guests enjoyed it would definitely book again next year the father and son duo just maje a good team to ensure that me and my guests are taken care off.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maryjanerose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My favourite Indian restaurant”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Eat at this place all the time with my family and we are regular customers. Lovely food, good prices and they look after you, friendly staff and always enjoy my time here, highly recommend if you're looking for a lovely Indian restaurant in Torbay with good food and atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank correyannelaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“What a hidden gem !!!!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Great food cooked fresh, great service so friendly and attentive, very good prices, restaurant was very clean and the decor was well done - would give it a 10/10 well worth the visit

Helpful?
Thank Viv G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Warm welcome from the staff. Excellent food, great service, nice atmosphere. Unique music and all of us enjoyed. The restaurant is run by a father and son, family business. 10 on 10

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sumaya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bay Spice also viewed

Torquay, English Riviera
Torquay, English Riviera
 
Torquay, English Riviera
Torquay, English Riviera
 
Torquay, English Riviera
 

Been to Bay Spice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing