We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good facilities, good food, excellent & friendly staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel
Ranked #27 of 68 Hotels in Bournemouth
Certificate of Excellence
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good facilities, good food, excellent & friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed 4 nights and must say that the room standard was as reliable & clean as we have always found with Premier Inns.
The staff were helpful, attentive and friendly without exception.

We must say too that the food was excellent & good value. We ate there most evenings - as well as breakfast of course.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JoanMcF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaDionisioRuiz, Manager at Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, I am very glad you enjoyed your 4 day stay with us at Bournemouth East, We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    175
    107
    20
    9
    5
See reviews for
115
120
10
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

Well, what can we say. This was just fantastic. Lovely clean rooms, friendly staff ( Eva is lovely) and a great location. Ten minute walk to Boscombe seafront and about 20 minutes walk to Bournemouth pier. We have just come back from a two night break that coincided with the new Wheels Festival....Bournemouth certainly knows how to lay on a weekend of entertainment.
We ate at Hot Rock for the first night ( a previous favourite of ours ) and then the second night we had a meal at Table Table that is part of the Lynton Premier Inn....just fantastic. Great staff, very efficient & friendly.....yummy yummy food. Well done chef. The breakfasts that were part of the deal were faultless too. Again great staff and all the full English prepared fresh to order rather than sitting congealing on a hot plate. Plenty of choice in the breakfast buffet too, if you can fit any more in after the cooked.
Will definitely stay here again.....and the free car-park if a big plus.
Well done Premier Inn East....you deserve a big round of applause for all your hard working staff here.

Room Tip: we telephoned in advance and asked for a bright room with window. we had read that a couple of room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 1964Nonna2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaDionisioRuiz, Manager at Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for posting such a glowing review of your stay with us at Bournemouth East, It was such a lovely read and I have shared all your comments with all our team members, Eva was very happy to receive your feedback. We all look forward to seeing you again very soon,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Stayed for three nights. Close to Boscombe beach, 5 mins walk via the park. 15-20mins walk to Bournemouth beach or take the land train.
Hotel usual Premier good quality. Staff great. Restaurant was Table to Table chain, average pub food at restaurant prices. Better restaurants in walking distance, East Cliff etc.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HappyGrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaDionisioRuiz, Manager at Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your 3 night stay with us, I am glad that you found the usual good quality that you would expect from a Premier Inn and also from its great team members. I do hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newhaven, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

We've stayed at Premier Inn before and been very happy, but due to confusion on the web about the various Premier Inns in the area, this time we didn't. However due to previous experiences with table table we did eat here a few times. Usual friendly staff, very good menu, both breakfast and dinner we were once again highly pleased with table table. If you are staying here, take advantage of, probably, the best value restaurant in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaDionisioRuiz, Manager at Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to place your comments about Lynton Court Table Table restaurant on Trip Advisor, I enjoyed reading all your positive feedback on your experience, I do hope you will also stay with us at the Premier Inn some time in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay, the family room was spacious and perfect for our two young children to run around and play freely when we did spend time in our room. The room was very clean and modern and although we were facing a main road extremely quiet and relaxing. Thank you for a wonderful stay, made our first family break all the more memorable and special :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaDionisioRuiz, Manager at Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for choosing Bournemouth East Premier Inn for your first family holiday, I am so pleased to read you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us in our hotel, I really look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future, thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor and passing on your wonderful comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

You could not wish for a better budget hotel. Large, clean and quiet comfortable room with 4 star facilities. Excellent Table/Table pub restaurant attached. Plenty of free parking. Friendly and attentive staff. All what you expect from a Premier Inn plus that little bit more. Enough said!.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stonehengedeweller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaDionisioRuiz, Manager at Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your positive comments, and taking the time to post them on Trip Advisor, we value all our guests comments, and I am very happy to hear all yours. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

Hotel really clean and fresh. Excellent facilities in room. Connection panel for charging devices and connecting to tv, which was big, modern and flatscreen. Service was great - knocked on the door to check everything ok after being there for ten minutes.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fionashivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaDionisioRuiz, Manager at Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a possitive review of your stay at Bournemouth East, We really appreciate it. I am very pleased to read that your stay was a hassle free one, We endeavour to ensure that guests receive a warm welcome and a great nights sleep in a clean and comfortable environment. The team and I look forward to your return in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bournemouth hotels
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff Hotel
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn Bournemouth Central Hotel
0.7 mi away
Ramada Encore Bournemouth
Ramada Encore Bournemouth
#17 of 68 in Bournemouth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Langtry Manor Hotel
Langtry Manor Hotel
#4 of 68 in Bournemouth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 850 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
#11 of 68 in Bournemouth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 740 reviews
2.3 mi away
Village Hotel Bournemouth
Village Hotel Bournemouth
#33 of 68 in Bournemouth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel
Address: 47 Christchurch Road | Boscombe, Bournemouth BH1 3PA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Dorset > Bournemouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 68 Hotels in Bournemouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you're paying a flying visit for the Air Festival, or you'd like a base to take off to the Jurassic coast, Premier Inn Hotel Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) is the place to stay. You'll find us between Bournemouth and Boscombe town centres, just a ten minutes stroll from the sea front. Shout 'he's behind you' at a panto at the Bournemouth International Centre. Or cheer for your loved ones as they graduate at Bournemouth University. Say hello to some great shopping in the town centre, or raise the roof at the o2 Academy. There's great food waiting for you at our Table Table restaurant back at the hotel, plus a lovely comfy bed. 'Oh no there isn't.' 'Oh yes there is.' Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: Leave M27 (J1), take A31 for 9 miles, branch left at Ashley Heath Junction, then at roundabout take 1st exit onto A338 (signposted Bournemouth). Continue on A338, then at 1st roundabout take 1st exit onto Saint Paul's Road. At 2nd roundabout take 1st exit onto Christchurch Road. Hotel is on right behind the Lynton Court Table Table. Transport and local information: Town Centre 1/2 mile Bournemouth Railway Station 1 mile ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Bournemouth East (Lynton Court) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing