We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stellafan
Lancashire
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great holiday ”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Lovely apartment only a few minutes walk from the quite beach at boscombe. Apartment had everything we needed, we didn’t want to leave. Boscombe town is in need of a bit of tlc but wouldn’t put us off staying at the apartment again, definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thank you for a great review we are glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome you to come visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harold P
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fully enjoyed staying at Burlington Mansion Boscombe. Apartment 3A was very clean and spacious. Fully kitted out for all our needs. Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you for such a lovely review we are really pleased you enjoyed the apartment and had such an enjoyable stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethan C
1 review
“70th birthday celebration ”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Everything was perfect. The accommodation suited everyones needs from age 70 to 18 months.

Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
That’s great to hear that you all had such a lovely time and thank you for such a great review.
We welcome you all to come and stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you for staying at Burlington Mansions. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and welcome you to come visit
again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“the apartment is beautiful and exceedingly comfortable”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My son and I enjoyed our stay , for us it was very convenient as the purpose of our visit was to see my 94 year old mother who is in a nursing home in Florence road a couple of minutes walk away . We definately hope to stay again . As for location i was born and bred in Bournemouth and know that it is in a very sought after location close to the sea and wonderful gardens and amenities that is on offer .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review we are really pleased you enjoyed the apartment. We would love to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOBBSFAMI...
DEVON
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Didnt want to leave”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Everything was better than we could have hoped for. The apartment was just superb with everything you could possible need and in pristine condition. Very centrally situated just 5mins into the shops one way and 5 mins to the seafront the other. A lovely 30 min walk along the front will take you to Bournemouth. We just can not wait until we can return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review we are really pleased you enjoyed the apartment and had such an enjoyable stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Diane...
1 review
“Excellent accommodation with a private outdoor space near to the beach and town centre”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spacious, well appointed condo on three levels with good bathroom facilities and modern kitchen. Short distance from Bournemouth centre and beaches as well as having good local supermarket shopping for necessities. Communication with Jo was prompt and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review we are really pleased you enjoyed the apartment and had such an enjoyable stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing