We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bournemouth West Cliff Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Durley Grange Hotel(Bournemouth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
New Westcliff Hotel(Bournemouth)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Croham Hotel(Bournemouth)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Montague Hotel(Bournemouth)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Cliff Inn(Bournemouth)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchester Hotel(Bournemouth)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,612)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveller rating
696
561
216
89
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
561
216
89
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkthyme restaurantair conmeal dealstreet parkingparking spacepay and displaylimited parkingtown centreminute walkfamily roomper dayexcellent staygood nights sleepnight's sleepbudget hotelwest cliff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,403 - 1,408 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2012 via mobile

Premier Inns have always ticked all my boxes:) you know what to expect, the bedrooms/bathrooms are always clean. Staff are so friendly. I stayed with 2 young children and the staff went out of their way to help me! Child friendly, staff are welcoming. Walking distance to the beach. I would recommend this hotel to anybody!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hayley1-star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Nice big comfy room with good beds and nice staff. The breakfast is really expensive and there are plenty of cafes close by

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stoneydave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

This trip was booked for my pregnants girlfriends birthday by her mum. What a lovely treat, they have stayed here before. Nice location, parking wasn't a hassle like people have said previously. Our room was big and clean, fair priced for drinks. Premier inns are defiantly good hotels to stay in. Would recommend this one to any one

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank sean_richards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and once again was very happy with our stay.
We arrived arrived early about 11.30 and was informed the room was not ready, but we expected this. We just parked our car and went out for the day. We returned about 5.30 and was greeted very nicely from the friendly staff.
Our room was very clean, very quiet and a good size.
We stayed for 2 nights and had a great nights sleep both nights. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
We didnt eat in the hotel but the menu looked very good and very reasonable.
We checked out early but was kindly told we could leave our car in the car park so we could enjoy the day. ( fantastic weather)
The hotel is only about 10/15 mins into town so is well situated.
Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tjgfitness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2012

Having stayed in several Premier Inns in the past 12months this one is by far the best.
Good location,very clean all in all a very good experience on both occassions we have stayed.

Room Tip: All rooms are ok.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews