We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment close to beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Veranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Veranda
Contemporary En-suite
Shower room - Contemporary Suite
Garden
Hengistbury spit peninsular located nearby in area of outstanding natural beauty
Southbourne beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amasood1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment close to beach”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A very clean, spacious modern apartment which is beautifully designed. Everything you could need has been thought of. The rooms are bright and light. The beach is a short walk away. Richard is a very polite and welcoming host. Definitely worth staying at, you wont be disappointed. Even my 17 and 18 year old kids came away very happy.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy G
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From before we arrived, Richard was anticipating our arrival. Paul was extremely welcoming and the apartment could not have been presented any better. Fantastic base to explore the area. Richard ensured our stay was unforgettable, with linen/towel changes, access to Sky movies and drinks on arrival to name a few.
We will definitely be back again as the beach was amazing too. Walking distance to parks, restaurants, boat hire, crazy golf, beach and shops. Would really recommend this to any family!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Animesh M
1 review
“Green Leaf”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent facilities. 6 people to stay no problem. Sea beach and shops at walking distance.
Richard and John very accommodating and helped in us having a fantastic holiday.
Good people. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nataliewe...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Summer hols 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just had a fantastic holiday with our two young children accommodation was fantastic with a warm welcome from Richard. Perfect set up, so clean and modern with loads of space for your young ones to have fun. Fun filled days and cosy evenings in a warm surrounding. Minutes from the beach and lovely river walks. So much fun to be had. Had a great time at pepper pig world at Paultons park, the tank museum was brilliant. Had a lovely day at Lulworth cove. Monkey world went down a storm with the kids. Took the ferry over to studland island fantastic beaches will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dollarina
Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment for short stay”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The flat/apartment had everything you could wish for, from beach towels, hairdryer, toiletries, bucket and spade, electric fans for the hot weather, washing tablets and dishwasher tablets. The wine and milk in the fridge is a lovely touch too.
We were told the seagulls are noisy v early, which they were but being a seaside town and living by the sea ourselves it didn't bother us at all. (but I guess a nice touch to Remind those people who don't live near the sea)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lolbennet...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We recently stayed at the azmaing Greenlea with our family six of us stayed and we had a brilliant long weekend what hospitality they provide. This rental is brand spanking new, modern fresh and has all you need in the locality. With a 15 min drive into Bournemouth and 20min drive to sandbanks and beyond you get the best of both locations. Christchurchs had lots to offer just as Bournemouth does. Thank you to Paul and Richard you where fantastic so helpful and kind. We are already planning our next break we can't wait to be back. Thank you so much until next time lots of love the Fraser family xoxo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjd41115
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Luxurious self contained apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

An outstanding apartment and hosts. Equipped with everything you could wish for - high quality and a touch of luxury. Nothing was too much trouble. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing