We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
Front of Regency Court, car park is at the side.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Regency Court, car park is at the side.
Regency Court back garden, looking from the building.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front of Regency Court, car park is at the side.
Regency Court back garden, looking from the building.
Enjoy sitting on the patio.
Large lounge
double bed in large lounge
Large bathroom
walk to town from the flat
Calm oasis, 2 mins from the flat
Bournemouth Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
so_far_so...
Rome, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Becky was so kind and efficient, the apartment was bright, extremely clean and well equipped, we enjoyed our stay in Bournemouth and we easily enjoyed all attractions.

I strongly recommend this location and the owner.

Thanks for all

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Bournemouth. We hope to see you and the family again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scurran70
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Regency Court”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great apartment. Spacious and clean. Owner and her family couldn't have been more helpful. Kids loved walking through Bournemouth Gardens for a game of tennis of an evening.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad the kids got the chance to play tennis. I often take my son down to play in the evenings. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan M
Askam in furness
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Everything was ideal”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good location, could take the lower garden route to the town centre a gentle 10-15 minute walk, or go through the cutting which brings you out at the top of the town shops.
We arrived very early,but this was no problem for Becky ,who let us leave our luggage and go into town whilst our apartment was being prepared.
The apartment was huge and spotless, it had everything you would need for self catering.
There was a large garden area for relaxing and a good car park.
Becky is a lovely lady and nothing is too much trouble for her.
I would recommend the Regency apartments, good accommodation,good location, quiet and very friendly hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time at Regency Court. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A
Gloucester
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“All you couldask for in a great location too”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really clean and tidy accommodation and very spacious too. On arrival Becky and her daughter made us feel very welcome offering to help with our luggage and spending 10 minutes or so telling us useful info such as walking routes to the beach etc. Off street parking was a bonus too and there was also a big garden for the children to play in on the odd occasion when we had some spare time from a day out. There was also a decent size co op just two minutes walk up the road for all our groceries. All in all, great accommodation in a good location with lots to do in Bournemouth as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your time at Regency Court and do hope we will see you and your family again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie16...
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious and clean flat in convenient location”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely flat which provided a great base for our week in Bournemouth. Could benefit from a few extra homely touches as it was rather basic in the facilities dept. A hairdryer, few more kitchen items such as plastic bowls for microwave and an oven glove would have been appreciated. Owner very welcoming and helpful and we had a very enjoyable week.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We do have a couple of hairdryers available maybe we should make our guests aware of that. I agree about the plastic bowls for the microwave. I am sorry there wasn't an oven glove in the flat. I don't know what happened with this, but I have since been and bought new ones and made sure each flat has one. Very glad you had an enjoyable week and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very enjoyable stay in a lovely clean apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Would definitely recommend the Regency Court Apartments. Family run business who made us feel very welcome and were very helpful. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Ideal location with a 15/20 minute walk through the gardens to the Bournemouth sea front. Local supermarket, takeaways and restaurants within easy walk.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay at Regency Court. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas G
1 review
“Excelent place to stay”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were in Regency Court during July 2016. The apartment has two bedrooms, a big kitchen, a generous living room and a bathroom. It's very clean, nice and has everything you need.. There's also a big garden to rest in and enough private parking spaces. The location is amazing: Shops near the apartment, the city center and the beach are a beautiful 10-15 minutes walk away. The owner welcomed us nicely. She's very friendly, helpful and explained everything to us.
We recommend the Regency Court to everyone who wants to spend a beautiful holiday in Bournemouth.
Thank you Becky for the great stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: Nothing, only the weather could be better
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Thank you for you positive review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Regency Court. Please come and visit us again, if you are ever in England.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing