We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bourne Hall Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Central Hotel(Bournemouth)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Cumberland Hotel(Bournemouth)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Hotel & Holiday Apartments(Bournemouth)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Beach Hotel and Spa(Bournemouth)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth East Cliff(Bournemouth)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$102
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
63
79
64
45
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
79
64
45
59
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2012

Stayed with my 2 year old daughter. Hotel was perfect for the price, staff were very very helpful and friendly. Room was big enough and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Didn't have breakfast but it did smell nice!! Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ladysimmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

I stayed here for a hen do I had arranged so was hoping this place was going to be ok and it far exceeded my expectations. Bedrooms were comfortable, staff helpful and friendly and it's no more than five minute's walk to the town, beach or pier. The hotel is basic but we all found that made it more homely. Breakfast the morning after the hen night was much needed and had a reasonable variety of continental and english foods. If you don't want to spend too much and are happy with a basic yet clean room with a perfect location, this hotel ticks all the boxes

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KellyRowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Arriving on a very damp evening a fortnight ago at this 2 star establishment for an overnight stop, it was so so nice to be greeted warmly by smiling faces and a cosy, spotlessly clean room with a very comfortable bed.
A peaceful nightcap in the bar preceded a good night's sleep followed by an excellent buffet breakfast in the morning. One or two of the room fiittings were showing their long and useful life, but just added a little more character. There should be a plus sign against this two star rating.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MulderWickford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Great place to stay! Close to everything was only there one night but was comfortable and very friendly! Was able to leave my car in their car park while my partner and myself enjoyed Bournemouth which was very helpful! Arrived late there but the night staff was very helpful and friendly. Was excellent value for money as well!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank judgemental1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Me and some friends stayed at the Bourne hall last night, and after staying in previous hotels in the area the hotel was delightful! Newly taken over and we understand things are still in progress in some areas but the only comment I would say is mushrooms for breakfast would be nice!! Overall lovely friendly staff, excellent location and the car parks very handy. As 6 ladies, we felt safe even when couple of us came back early as the night porter was around so felt secure:) instead of trying a new hotel each year like we normally do for our girls night away we are going to stay at the Bourne hall:)

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blondie2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews