We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location”
Review of The Ashleigh

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Ashleigh
Ranked #70 of 131 Bournemouth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Winnipeg MB
528
Reviewed 2 November 2002

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 148 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sisi_1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerandire, Owner at The Ashleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steffen09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bournemouth hotels
2 mi away
Crossroads Hotel
Crossroads Hotel
#9 of 131 in Bournemouth
86 reviews
1.2 mi away
Brooklands Bed and Breakfast
Brooklands Bed and Breakfast
#29 of 131 in Bournemouth
275 reviews
0 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#103 of 131 in Bournemouth
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Lea Hurst Hotel
Lea Hurst Hotel
#19 of 131 in Bournemouth
183 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Cumberland Hotel
The Cumberland Hotel
#12 of 66 in Bournemouth
3,688 reviews
0.9 mi away
Norfolk Royale Hotel
Norfolk Royale Hotel
#23 of 66 in Bournemouth
2,140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ashleigh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ashleigh

Address: 6 Southcote Road, Bournemouth BH1 3SR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Dorset > Bournemouth
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 131 B&Bs / Inns in Bournemouth
Price Range: £46 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Ashleigh 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ashleigh is a family run . All rooms are en suite providing Free view TV with, hairdryers and hospitality tray. We also provide free computer access, and WiFi connection is available in all rooms. We believe we offer a high standard of accommodation and cleanliness.Free parking and lovely garden. Please holiday in relaxed and informal surroundings. You will find in each of our refurbished rooms a clean and contemporary look, that features calm and modern design. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LateRooms, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Ashleigh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing