We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Lounge/ cinema room view 1..comfy seating Lounge/ Cinema room view 2..pull down screen/ DVD library
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
23 reviews
Front View
Lounge/ cinema room view 1..comfy seating
Lounge/ Cinema room view 2..pull down screen/ DVD library
Bedroom 1-Luxury suite..perfect for the special guest (en-suite ,statement bath tub).
Bright and sunny kitchen
Bedroom 7
Bedroom 8 (sea views)
2nd floor family bathroom
Stairway
Bedroom 4 (en-suite and sea views)
Bedroom 3 (en-suite)
Bedroom 2 (en-suite and sea views)
En-suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Watsit87
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I organised my best friends hen do and stayed here over the bank holiday in August. We found the house online and was perfect for our hen weekend away - 23 of us in total, plenty of space, enough bathrooms for us all! Great location, walking distance to the beach and bars! The house had everything we needed for the weekend - would recommend this house to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VickyL130...
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing for my Hen Party!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed here for the bank holiday weekend to celebrate my hen do. There was 23 of us in total and the house was amazing, spacious and had lovely big bedrooms, many with ensuites. Even though there was so many of us it didn't seem crowded and we were so pleased with the house. The location is perfect, few minutes from the beach, bars and town. I would recommend anyone to stay here, it's ideal!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jemima M
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here last weekend for my cousins hen do. The house was amazing and in walking distance to everything including the beach! House was beautifully layer out. There was 21 of us altogether and it never seemed too cramped. We especially enjoyed the hot tub!! Very clean and nicely decorated through out! All in all it was perfect!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNicolaH
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic House”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is fantastic house for family or friends getting together. The bedrooms are all a good size and there is also loads of social space! I love the classy surf theme throughout the house and would definitely recommend booking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel A
1 review
“Excellent group accommodation”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have recently stayed here for a hen party, the accommodation was perfect for our 16 guests and they even helped us book some caters for the Saturday, they also offer with additional activities, the house was big enough for everyone to have their own space but also allowed for our whole group to sit together, the hot tub and sauna were excellent, I can't rate highly enough with being able to walk into the town and onto the beach right from the doorway, it was perfect! I would 100% recommend and definitely will return x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location, but in need of some TLC!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Myself & 17 others have recently returned from Yellow Stones for a Hen Weekend. The location of this house is perfect, with all amenities within walking distance. However the house is in desperate need of some TLC, as it certainly isn't as lovely as the picture show it to be. The house is very run down and could definitely do with a deep clean. For amount charged for the weekend we were disappointed on just how unloved the house was.

Also the booking process for securing this house is harrendous . To be told the house was available on a weekend in question to be then told sorry someone else had already booked it, not just once, but three times was completely unacceptable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
We are sorry to hear that you were not as happy with the Beach House Decoration and Cleanliness.

Next week the House is being painted throughout, which has taken some time to schedule in as the house has been fully booked since January.

We have had our cleaning staff on review and are in the process of changing contracts.

With bookings we have over 7 requests per day, and we can only accept dates once payment is received, Many people ask for dates but then don’t confirm.
You asked for a range of dates and unfortunately your 1st choice had gone by the time you wanted to confirm. The 2nd choice was still available and you booked that date without a problem.

Value wise £45 a night for 18 Guests is good value considering most hotels in the area will not accept Hen Party’s. A Saturday night's stay in any local hotel (for one simple box room) is priced over £100 pp (per night on the Weekend). Considering Guests have access to the whole house exclusively with parking, a large garden, Games room, Cinema/lounge room and Hot tub! This a big ask to find anywhere else for this area of town so close to the beach and night life!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jameskS33...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An amazing house in a great location. Well equipped, clean and good fun.”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed as a part of a large work group for a week for the second year in a row. The house was fantastic: It had everything we needed and more. The rooms are great and the communal spaces are even better. The ping pong table room is a particular winner!

There is ample parking and the house is well located near the middle of Bournemouth and the beach. Would recommend to anyone needing a large house and will certainly be booking again in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The communal areas of the house
Liked least: Could have done with a few more Pots/Pans, a good sharp knife and a few more chopping boards
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing