We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Holiday”
Front of building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of building
side of building near to all
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
Front of building
side of building
near to all
relaxing back garden
spacious lawn
parking
kitchen
Walk through to town
Walk through the gardens to town or beach
beach view
gardens with balloon in background
childrens adventure park /water park right on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Dan O
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We came with our parents for the airshow and had a great time. Our flat was really nice and comfortable and the owner was really friendly and helpful. She told us about the bus times but most of the time we walked to the town and the beach. We are going again this summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again.
Becky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claude F
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to stay and enjoy the city of Bournemouth”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stay one month with our 3 children (8, 12 and 15 years old), in order to enjoy the beaches and the countryside of Dorset, while our 2 kids were at their English lessons…. We rented a flat up to 7 people, with a huge kitchen, 2rooms, a living room and nice garden. Pam was very welcome and happy to help in case of any needs.
Great location close to the Upper Garden, within 15 minutes walk along The Bourne in the middle of a nice park, with tress, flowers, birds,…to the City Center with shops, school, restaurant, bar, activities. Close to the flat we rented a bike to enjoy "greenly" citytours and the beach.

The flat was close to the street and a bit noicy, but the flat was very confortable with all one can expect even for a one month stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the flat & the location
Liked least: noice from the road during the night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Glad you had a great time! Hope you will choose to stay with us again if you come to Bournemouth.
Becky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R R
Holland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice, comfortable cool.”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Definitly no four star accomodation, but à perfect place to stay. It was very hot when we stayed in Bournemouth. The house was cool. A place to relax. Nice walk to town centre. About 20-25 minutes. Overall clean. Lots of space. Furniture and carpet are old. And when you enter the house tru the main entrance there is an unpleasent smell. Old wood?
We could really relax after a (hot) stay in town.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, the kitchen.
Liked least: The smell at the stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Sorry about the slight musty smell in the hall. There had been a spillage of vinegar by one of the guests on the ground floor in the hall earlier in the season and the smell seems to be lingering there. The flats are in the process of being updated so you will see a change if you come again. We do not advertise as being four star, but believe we offer a good standard of accommodation, while also keeping the prices reasonable. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Glad you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for your recommendation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sereenM
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our time at Regency Court”
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Our apartment was very spacious and comfortable with everything we needed. We enjoyed sitting in the large garden and it was really nice to be able to leave our car in the car park and walk through the beautiful gardens to town (sometimes we caught the bus). Pam was very welcoming and couldn't do enough to make our stay a memorable one. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of flat and location
Liked least: no washing machine, but launderette just up the road
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind review. Glad you enjoyed the garden. It is looking very nice this year.
Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antocarme...
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
It was a pleasure to host you and your family. I am so glad you were happy and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Becky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;