We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome !!!!”
Review of Burger Shop - CLOSED

Burger Shop
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“awesome !!!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

great food , fresh , tasty , great value dont miss it ! world cup special is a must , great atmosphere !!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank col1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    25
    19
    17
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yummy burgers!”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Really tasty proper burgers! quick service, friendly staff and great atmosphere. My only criticism is my brioche bun was a bit soggy but I guess that's just down to personal preference. Can't wait to go back and try the other burgers and milkshakes!

Helpful?
Thank LaraLovesHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing burgers!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The beef is amazing quality! The onion rings are very authentic! A fantastic place to go. My boys love visiting. The service is worthy of mention...'The Burger Shop' but you are treated like you are in a top quality restaurant!. Great atmosphere...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shawsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fab sweet potato fries”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Went for our first visit after lots of recommendations. Had the house burger and sweet potato fries. Both were amazing and so nice to actually have a burger that tastes of meat. Love the decor, we definitely return very soon.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best burger ever!”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

The burgers here are insane, the best burger I have ever had and I know burgers. Relaxed atmosphere, good service and good tunes. Why more can you ask for. Check this place out.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Backrower77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Shop also viewed

Bournemouth, Dorset
 
Bournemouth, Dorset
Bournemouth, Dorset
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing