We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location, chilled family holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from apartment lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from apartment lounge area
Lounge and kitchen Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
View from apartment lounge area
Lounge and kitchen
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Sea view from apartment
Balcony
View from balcony
View from balcony
Bedroom 1 - Double bed with en-suit
Bedroom 1 - Double bed with en-suit
Bedroom 2 - two single beds
Bedroom 2 - two single beds
En-suit bathroom
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Top floor apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ideal location, chilled family holiday!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Good location only a short walk to the beach. The apartment is well equipped and Brian even organised a travel cot and an enlarged parking space for our family van. The communication was always very helpful and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it. Thank you very much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HornsbyMe...
Haslemere, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent Flat in Central Location”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family of 4 really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this flat. The sea views were stunning, access was excellent, the flat felt spacious and there were plenty of places to eat out or to buy food in. Brian was very helpful, the flat was spotless and we really couldn’t have asked for much more. Many thanks for a fabulous stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J A A
1 review
“Our stay”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely apartment hope to return next year has a great sea view hope the weather is better next time, but we enjoyed

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia S
Redditch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Sea View”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent location for the beach and promenade. Within easy driving distance to Bournemouth town centre and many nearby attractions. Brian was friendly and very helpful - meeting us on arrival and giving us a tour of the apartment. He also helped us to carry our luggage in!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing