We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment close to all amenities in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Gary, Lauren, Chris & Laura look forward to welcoming you to our family owned apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gary, Lauren, Chris & Laura look forward to welcoming you to our family owned apartment
Hartford Court, East Cliff,  Bournemouth a few minutes walk to the beach and town centre Lounge area, with TV, WIFI, DVD
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Gary, Lauren, Chris & Laura look forward to welcoming you to our family owned apartment
Hartford Court, East Cliff,  Bournemouth a few minutes walk to the beach and town centre
Lounge area, with TV, WIFI, DVD
En suite shower room with cubicle, basin, toilet, shaver point, towels are provided free of charge
Bedroom 2, can be king size bed or two single beds
Bedroom 3 can be king size bed or two singe beds
East Cliff looking west towards Bournemouth pier, the beach is 6 minutes walk from the apartment
Sunset over Bournemouth pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol K
1 review
“Excellent apartment close to all amenities in Bournmouth”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay in the excellent apartment, very close to all amenities. Very central for the beach, restaurants and other attractions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you Carol I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FellowTra...
1 review
“Great for this short stay”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Clean, nice furnishings, warm, quiet, good beds, not too far from centre of Bournemouth & beaches - all in all, great for this short winter break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Many thanks Lisa, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage448...
1 review
“Great appartment”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Easy walk over the road to the beach. Puppy loved it. Walked into Bournemouth along beach and also out to boscombe pier and urban reef restaurant. Appartment was well equipped and clean. Would stay again if in area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Many thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you Maxine I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara H
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation for our party of three”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My husband and I stayed at this apartment with my mother in law who has limited mobility. The apartment was perfect for our needs. Mother in law had the en suite room with walk in shower and we had a bedroom at the other end of the apartment and used the bathroom. Being a ground floor flat was ideal for access also. The apartment is very clean and modern with everything you could need for your stay. Towels and bedding are provided and there is plenty of crockery, cutlery, pots and pans etc. The kitchen is well kitted out. There is Sky TV (although we're not used to it so a little unsure of its uses!). The apartment is located about a ten minute walk into the town and also close to Boscombe in the other direction. We used it as a base for exploring Christchurch, Weymouth, Swanage, Poole etc. My dealings with Chris, the owner, were friendly and efficient and everything was very straightforward when we arrived. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or to revisit ourselves in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Own bedrooms with communal living area. Very clean and well equipped.
Liked least: No outside seating area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing