We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cosy apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen J
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely cosy apartment”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perfect holiday apartment for two. The location is perfect - right in the heart of Brighton but in a nice quiet area. Would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josv318
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location near centre of Brighton and near beach”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good location very close to centre of Brighton (The Lanes, Northlaine, Churchill Square, Royal Pavilion, and close to the seaside (the beach, boulevard and the Pier)

The appartement is nicely furnitured but maybe for some a little bit to much "Bling Bling" decorations.
The kitchen has all necessairy main equipment but is missing some essential details as frying pan, cutlery for cooking and food preparation, scissor, pepper/salt/herbs, washing brush and kitchen towels.

In the living room we missed a small dining table and chairs.

Good supermarket for food and drinks is quite close: in S. James Street.

We enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Stephe...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything you could hope for in a home from home setting !! ... Well pleased with my Stay ... Beutifully decorated!!! ... Tidy and clean .. 5 minutes walk from the promade and all amenities.. I would defiantly look forward to staying here again in the future .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley D
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful apartment lovely furnishings clean quiet everything we needed close to town and seafront really good price ..thank you for a great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RAEBER P
1 review
“Perfect furnished condo”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing and comfortable location (the weather was cool...). A bit far from down town for old tourists.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nat3181
Leicester
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fab stay at Brighton Rocks”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great little ground floor apartment on Egremont Place in Kemptown. 5 mins walk from the sea front. Really great position.

Stayed for 2 nights with my husband and 1 year old. Apartment was spotlessly clean and had lovely decor. Loved the pictures in the front room! Really comfy bed. The whole apartment was like home from home. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

My only tiny (teeny tiny) niggle is lack of utensils and pots and pans in the kitchen and a table a chairs to eat at but I can imagine the majority of people would eat out anyway. Definitely wouldn't stop me from renting again though!

Owners were attentive and friendly. Really couldn't fault and would definitely recommend And use again.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing