We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, comfortable flat.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
litchfiel...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful, comfortable flat.”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a lovely, well laid out and attractive rental apartment. Katharine greeted us warmly and showed us around at a time that suited us; the place was clean, comfortable and exactly what we needed for our stay. The only real negative was that parking was a challenge, but that is nothing out of the ordinary for Brighton and Katharine did her very best to advise us on that score.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania M
1 review
“Fabulous chic apartment”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved staying in this fabulously classy and chic apartment! Loved the attention to detail and quirky Banksy references. The location is excellent and it was absolutely spotless. Katherine met us on arrival and she was lovely. Would thoroughly recommend this apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Lovely flat well presented just passed Brighton pier, fantastic views , would recommend this to friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma_drfc
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed at the apartment for 2 nights mid week as we were visiting family in Brighton. The apartment was a great size for us (3 adults and 2 children) the children loved the bunk bed and it was nice to have some a lounge to sit in together. The view from the lounge is beautiful and we loved eating breakfast looking out to sea. It is a very short walk to the beach and the Palace Pier.
We would definitely recommend the apartment and we are already planning our next visit - thanks Katharine and Gem.
The milk and teabags were much appreciated!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SetSG
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great for kids and close to town”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed with our two toddlers and it was the perfect place for us. There are no stairs and everything we asked for was provided without a problem. Only five minutes walk to the pier (if that) and ten minutes to the lanes. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great for kids
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great views, lovely apartment”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed for 2/3 days in Jan with 3 friends. It only cost us £180 for a mid week stay. The apartment had the best views, wonderful location. It was a bit of a walk to the lanes but we were expecting that, right next to Brighton pier though. Lovely bedrooms, could accommodate many more people! Found some really lovely restaurants and afternoon tea cafes within 2 min walk, and parking wasn't a problem as there is on road parking two roads down which we topped up on our phone every morning. Around £10 a day which for Brighton is great (compared to the £4 an hour up by the lanes anyway.) The owner was lovely, always contactable by phone, gave us a late check out just for ease. Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location
Liked least: Pretty small kitchen
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing