We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Breakfast”
Review of Breeze Brasserie

Breeze Brasserie
Ranked #57 of 1,133 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A contemporary restaurant with a menu to suit all tastes and budgets, combining English, French and Italian cuisine. Comfortable seating, in a relaxed warm setting located in the heart of Brighton. Just a few minutes walk from the train station, and 1 minute from closest car park (trafalgar st car park). Serving cocktails seven days a week, as well a good range of beer and wine, and of course our comprehensive breakfast, lunch and dinner menu. Serving our award winning roast every Sunday as well.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
163 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Yummy Breakfast”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Came here for breakfast on Sunday, it was gorgeous! I had Eggs Royale and my boyfriend had the full English. Really tasty and well presented food at a very reasonable price! Will certainly be coming back, and want to try it for dinner this time!! Walking distance from the station so very handy!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ericpercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    404
    121
    37
    13
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Corfu, Greece
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I would eat here every single day!!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

My friends invited me to check out the place. Wasn't disappointed! The design is really nice, and the menu is both tasty and appealing. The prices are also fine. I tried the Breeze Teryaki burger, yummy!!!! For those who like fish, try the Spicy Salmon Fillet, my boyfriend loved it. Took me long enough before i made my choice on the dessert - the chocolate fondant was the best!!! Totally recommend it!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Victoria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Delicious meal - everything we were served was fantastic, great wine list and fantastic service.We will definitely be back soon

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cocomoco71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food reasonably priced.”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I visited Breeze as one of a group of ten, looking for reasonably priced great food and we weren't disappointed! The entire party rated their menu choices and all said they would visit again. An added bonus was that the cocktails were 2 for 1! Lovely open space with a great atmosphere - I will be back!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank whyayeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely meal”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Visited Breeze last night just to give it a go, the decor is great and the whole ambiance really relaxed. The waiter perhaps could have been a bit friendlier but other than that tiny issue the whole experience was great. Food was hot, tasty and very reasonably priced.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Olivia Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Brasserie also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Hove, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Breeze Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing