We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hen do fun times”

76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms
Ranked #2 of 121 Nightlife in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: The Copper Rooms is a stunning Cocktail bar & Club. Our Hen party daytime events provided by 76 Events holds all its fantastic Hen party activities at the Cocktail bar and Club The Copper Rooms in a central Brighton location - This was previously called Bar 76 but we have had a refurbishment of our interior and a name change.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“hen do fun times”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Organised a 'wedding' dance class for our bride to be and we really did have the best day. All the guys organising event, photographer,topless bar man ;) and most importantly the dance teacher were so welcoming and really made the day. Would recommend bar76's events to anyone looking to have do a fun activity for a hen do or any kind of event.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank coleenmacd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    433
    36
    10
    7
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Harrow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

We all had a wonderful time. Far better than any other cocktail making experience I've ever been on. George was amazing and really made the experience. I fully recommend the cocktail making experience at Bar 76.

We also booked a booth for the opening night of their new club. Again a wonderful time was had. Perfect for the hen party.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Fantastic cocktail making hen do!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

I organised a cocktail making session at bar 76 club for my best friends hen do and it was fantastic! We all had a great time and even managed to remember some of the instructions after drinking all the alcohol. George was so much fun.... and not bad to look at either ;) I would definitely recommend this to anyone organising a birthday , a hen do.... or just a Saturday night!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Hen Party”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Scott and Tori organised a great weekend for us Northern Irish girls over for a hen party. We did the cocktail class on the saturday evening, and everyone in the party commented how fabulous and amzing it was. Really well organised, lots of laughter, tears and fun was had. We went to the club on the friday evening and reserved the super booth, cannot recommend this enough especially for a large group of girls at the weekend. Saved the party having to go to the bar. Overall fabulous staff who really do keep you entertained. Would recommend this to any hen parties!!

Sarah

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sarah052014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High wycombe
1 review
“Amazing hendo surprise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Arrived in brighton on Friday and was taken to bar 76 for 9pm for vodka and mixers. We had the table booked from
9 till 2am and we stayed right till the end! The bar had a really good vibe/atmosphere and after 10pm it suddenly got packed out! Music was excellent we hardly sat down all night! Scott made sure we were all looked after & gave great banter which we all loved! Came back to do cocktail making the next day at 2pm with George, great guy again gave lots of fun/flirty banter with everyone and we were all pretty tipsy by the end of it! Needless to say we ended up back at the bar on the 2nd night and stayed right till closing..Topless barmen were a nice treat and as soon as we arrived Scott and George made sure we all had a fab night with lots of cheeky shots as a result of doing few dares!! Great fun..don't think we stopped laughing the whole weekend! Highly recommended! Thanks again bar 76!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Clairebear3110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing