We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
My Brighton(Brighton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel du Vin(Brighton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Queens Hotel(Brighton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,767)
Filter reviews
2,767 results
Traveller rating
1,321
1,027
273
95
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,321
1,027
273
95
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkcentral locationfamily roomexcellent locationkey cardgood nights sleepgood sizebudget hotelnight's sleeproyal paviliontrain stationsea frontfew minutes walkspacious roomshort breakdouble bedinns
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,751 - 1,756 of 2,767 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

My partner booked in for one night with our son during half term. We were called by the hotel a couple of weeks before to inform us that the hotel restaurant would be closed for a refurb. The hotel kindly sent am email with a list of places to eat. Nice touch.
The main reason for me posting is that after spending a lovely day in brighton, my son was poorly during the night and my partner decided to come home. The staff at the hotel were really lovely and very understanding, offering any assistance they could.
We have used this hotel before this also and would highly recommend to anyone.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Tkel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Premier Inn again met our expectations. The room was spacious and clean, the staff pleasant and welcoming. Even though the restaurant was being refurbished and there was building work going on it did not impact on our stay. A nice touch was the willingness to store our luggage after checkout

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GTMP1183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Right in the city centre a fab location for shopping with the lanes just a minute walk, and many restaurants and bars nearby. Room as you would expect from a premier inn, however the restaurant/bar in the hotel was being refurbished and finished the day we left the restaurant looked nice but unable to say if any good. The noise from outside hotel was not a problem however the noise from guests not doing much sleeping (if you know what I mean) did wake us up and we didn't get a very good night's sleep, take ear plugs just in case and you will be fine should this happen to you.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

Thanks for another great stay at this clean, central, and well managed establishment. Even better when you manage to grab a bargain on their website. We use this as our base every time we come to Brighton and will continue to do so.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

Clean hotel finishing a renovation . Breakfast was superb ! First morning opening after the decorating so impressed with staff and their organisation.. Only one towel and skimped on milk and tea in room but very helpful when asked. For me.. Great location for walking to beach etc.. Would visit again .

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank nicolette1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews