We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Place”
other travellers have booked this property
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED SUPERKING BED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED
SUPERKING BED
DRESSING TABLE - HAIRDRYER PROVIDED
LUXURY BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER
POSITIONED RIGHT ON THE SEAFRONT, A FEW MIN WALK TO THE BEACH
BRIGHTON BEACH - ROUGHLY 10 MIN WALK TO THE PIER
SUPER-KING BED WITH EGYPTIAN COTTON LINENS
DINING AREA - SEATS UP TO 4 PEOPLE
OPEN PLANNED LIVING
KITCHEN & DINING AREA
VIEW FROM THE BED ACROSS THE APARTMENT
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LUXURY CAST IRON ROLL TOP BATH
BRIGHTON!
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
STEPS DOWN TO THE APARTMENT
STEPS LEADING UP TO THE STREET FROM THE APARTMENT
WELCOME PACK ON ARRIVAL
ROYAL CRESCENT
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
SIGNS TO HELP NAVIGATE BRIGHTON!
WHICH WAY WILL YOU EXPLORE?
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Peewool64
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top Place”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

A Wonderful flat.Very spacious and comfortable. We were met by the Manager who was very welcoming .The kitchen was well equipped and the heating including the underfloor heating in the bathroom made it very cosy during our December stay. Everything is easy walking distance away although the bus is only across the rd if needed. I would definetly stay here again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve P
Billericay, United Kingdom
1 review
“WE'LL BE BACK”
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

A very warm welcome from Sarah, with tea, coffee, milk, bread and jams all available on arrival. The superb apartment was in a perfect location for access to the beach, marina, shops, restaurants etc but far enough away to ensure a good night's sleep! If we go back to Brighton, we will be going back to Royal Crescent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and decor
Liked least: Mattress - too soft
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy S
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We have just returned from a fab two night stay at the Royal Crescent Apartment that I booked for my boyfriends birthday as an alternative to a hotel and I am so pleased I did. The apartment was simply stunning with such attention to detail. Sarah met us and showed us round. There was a lovely fresh loaf of bread and jams left as a welcome pack which was a really nice touch. We felt very at home for the two days we were there and were sad to leave. I could not have wished for anything more, thank you! We will definitely be returning.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosetao
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning flat with lovely owner.”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I have just returned from spending a week in this stunning flat.
Sarah is a wonderful host & is always on hand to help out. There are lovely extra touches like the welcome pack & the toiletries in the bathroom.
The flat is well laid out & in a great location close to shops & right across from the beach.
The bed is so comfortable & the bathroom is stunning & was a great retreat on the rainy days while I was there.
This flat really has everything you need & is the type of place I dream of living.
My security deposit was returned within hours of me leaving the flat.
Thanks Sarah for a wonderful holiday & I hope to return again one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bathroom was fantastic.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicholasc...
Broadway, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal modern & very comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We wanted somewhere comfortable to stay for three days near the centre of Brighton - Royal Crescent was perfect, Sarah was very helpful and we could not have asked for more

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: position
Liked least: access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Excellent place!”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

It is very nice apartment with all necessary facilities, great bathroom and kitchen. We liked it very much. Also the apartment is near the sea-side. And Sarah is great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bathroom
Liked least: -1 floor
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina2...
2 reviews
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Me and my partner came here for three days for my birthday.. We had an amazing time.. The apartment was spectacular, couldn't have asked for anything more, beautifully decorated and you had everything you needed. The bed was so comfy and the bath was huge! The courtyard was private and well presented! Sarah was lovely and really helpful, we had a really cute welcome pack left for us which included fresh bread, jam and butter.. The location was perfect, a stone throw away from everything. It really made me birthday special and we will definitely be returning again.. I recommend the local flea market! Deposit refunded very quickly..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing