We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Now - that's a Burger !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Burger Brothers

Burger Brothers
Ranked #4 of 1,098 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Burger Brothers is a "must try" experience for all lovers of honest, tasty cuisine. With a menu packed full of indulgent flavours and winning combinations, the Burger Brothers are really making their mark on Brighton's vibrant and bustling North Laine food district.Delivered in a fresh and welcoming environment, all Brothers' beef/veggie patties and chicken fillets are prepared on the premises from fresh, premium, locally-sourced produce and cooked to order.Established by two dynamic characters with avid passion for quality food. You can find us on Facebook/Burgerbrothersbrighton
2 reviews
“Now - that's a Burger !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2013

at last a place that sells fantastic burgers, the service is good / friendly and the cafe is clean, hardly rocket sience , easy concept, they get it right, a pleasure to order from.
yum

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    905
    131
    37
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Bang in burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013

On a recent over night work trip in Brighton I had the chance to review the resturants on here and as a lover of burger could not resist trying Burger Brothers. It lived up to all the great reviews I had read, the service was great and even had a perfect little bar and stools so I could perch in anticipation and before long to enjoy the much hyped burger.
What can I say it did not disapoint. Cooked perfectly, great bun choice, relish and the chilli sauce is well worth a try. If you are in Brighton and love a burger it would be plain wrong not to give these guys a try. I can't wait to get back there for another.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Samwwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tastiest burger ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013

All I can say is WOW! Just had the most simplest burger on the menu but it was bursting with flavour. Nice homemade chips on the side. If you come to Brighton you must visit as I can guarantee you will not be let down!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CharlieDcruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Deeeeeeeeeeeeeelish”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013

Very simply, this is by far the best burger in Brighton (and I've had A LOT of burgers in my time!). Been a few times and each time have tried something different from the menu, and to be honest you really cannot go wrong with anything - it's all bloody tasty! I'd highly recommend the Chicken Bazinga, or the Hello Me, and ask for some chilli sauce - it's amazing! These guys have clearly put a great deal of effort into making sure they have quality ingredients, even down to the chips and buns. Great food and great service - love this place!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Natasha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Burger Love!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2013

Brighton's newest treasure - that's what I have dubbed 'Burger Brothers'. The burgers are exquisite - from the delicious buns, the beef, the garnish....
If I describe the entire eating experience in one word it would be: 'FRESH' - you can taste the 'FRESH' in everything, so if that's what you're into stop by 'Burger Brothers' and indulge in freshness. As an added bonus, the 'Burger Brothers' themselves are treat to talk to so STOP BY!!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ebela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Brothers also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Burger Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing