We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing !”
Review of Burger Brothers

Burger Brothers
Ranked #6 of 1,154 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Cuisines: British, Healthy, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Burger Brothers is a "must try" experience for all lovers of honest, tasty cuisine. With a menu packed full of indulgent flavours and winning combinations, the Burger Brothers are really making their mark on Brighton's vibrant and bustling North Laine food district.Delivered in a fresh and welcoming environment, all Brothers' beef/veggie patties and chicken fillets are prepared on the premises from fresh, premium, locally-sourced produce and cooked to order.Established by two dynamic characters with avid passion for quality food. You can find us on Facebook/Burgerbrothersbrighton
1 review
“Absolutely amazing !”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I had walked passed this place every day since it had opened without thinking about going in, wow was I missing out. This place offers in my opinion, the best burgers around! I'm now a weekly regular. The staff are very friendly and always welcome you with a smile and a good chat. I'm am now slowly working my way through the menu to make sure I don't miss out on anything. I'd highly recommend the "classic beef". Overal, I have nothing bad to say. This place is AMAZING.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank toddy994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    982
    143
    42
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great guys and great burgers.”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I needed something quick and tasty, very happy I took a walk to their place. Friendly with great burgers.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Danfrantheman123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best burger for ages”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Really great well seasoned burger. Lovely bun. I was upsold chorizo topping, was nice. Would make a special trip to visit again.

Helpful?
Thank Pierslofi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best burgers in the UK”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

This place is great, the staff were friendly and the burgers amazing! Would be even better if they had more of a seating area but no complaints here, best burgers we have had in a long time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah27_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Brilliant food brilliant customer service ”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend trip advisored this place we walked from the town centre to find it being voted 2nd best burger. I was not as fussed as him but when I got there the guys (staff) were a delight friendly, helpful and polite with each customer that came in. My burger was the best burger I have had, the flavours and the meat itself was Devine I will differently be coming back here again top marks

Helpful?
2 Thank FinchHQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Brothers also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Burger Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing