We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great taste”
Review of Burger Brothers

Burger Brothers
Ranked #7 of 1,140 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Cuisines: British, Healthy, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Burger Brothers is a "must try" experience for all lovers of honest, tasty cuisine. With a menu packed full of indulgent flavours and winning combinations, the Burger Brothers are really making their mark on Brighton's vibrant and bustling North Laine food district.Delivered in a fresh and welcoming environment, all Brothers' beef/veggie patties and chicken fillets are prepared on the premises from fresh, premium, locally-sourced produce and cooked to order.Established by two dynamic characters with avid passion for quality food. You can find us on Facebook/Burgerbrothersbrighton
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great taste”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Popped in here after hearing good reports.. The burgers all had great taste & flavour, the only downside was the lack of space in the restaurant,but apart from that it was a good visit!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scottee100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,158 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    961
    140
    42
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“As good as a steak!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Best burger I have ever had, In fact I went back there three times in one week after trying it out for the first time. Honestly, when you eat one, the general feel is like you are having a super convenient steak, the peppercorn mayo is pretty much as good as any peppercorn sauce ive had with a steak, the meat is full of flavour and cooked to perfection, the bun is light but stays together for the duration of the meal, and one is enough, you feel perfectly satisfied after one of these beauties. One thing I would ask is maybe chuck more than one pickle on, and if you are going to order them as a side, make sure that you get more than one, as a side, for a quid..... bit steep boys! Couldnt fault them otherwise!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cascais, Lisboa, Portugal
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wow! Really, the Best Burger in Brighton”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

For sure, the best burger in Brighton I've seen burger brothers on trip advisor and have been meaning to check it out for about 6 months. Tonight, just now, i finally got the chance. Wow is all i can say, it was delicious. I had the classic beef with chorizo and home made chilli sauce.
It really was great and worth every penny. The staff were really friendly and the service 5 star.

Cheers guys, i will be back..... very soon

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carlo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferrara, Italia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Absolutely amazing! not much to say!definitely the best burger in my life, awesome guys, if you are in Brighton you need to try it

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Therich1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best burgers with banging tunes”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Went here on an off chance on a friday evening, after a friend told me it was highly rated on trip advisor! Ordered a Bennetton Burger and a Hello Me (vegetarian) which were both excellent - really tasty with exciting flavours. The guy running the place was super chatty and conscious about customer hygiene offering us the Burger Brothers hand sanitizer multiple times! All in all great grub!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hannahcheston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Brothers also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Burger Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing