We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mad not to try”
Review of Burger Brothers

Burger Brothers
Ranked #6 of 1,133 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Cuisines: British, Healthy, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Burger Brothers is a "must try" experience for all lovers of honest, tasty cuisine. With a menu packed full of indulgent flavours and winning combinations, the Burger Brothers are really making their mark on Brighton's vibrant and bustling North Laine food district.Delivered in a fresh and welcoming environment, all Brothers' beef/veggie patties and chicken fillets are prepared on the premises from fresh, premium, locally-sourced produce and cooked to order.Established by two dynamic characters with avid passion for quality food. You can find us on Facebook/Burgerbrothersbrighton
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mad not to try”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I come from a bunch of people who are Burger fanatics and keep seeking the best burgers in every city (embarrassing I know) .. When Burger Brothers first opened I wanted to be the first to jump on the wagon lol .. I wasn't disappointed! atmosphere is great, amusing decor.. and very amusing dudes that run the place. Burger brothers is in my top 5 .. buns are perfect, meat is good quality, meal is perfect portions, and the service is rapid and great x

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mimi_AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    948
    138
    41
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Eat it, or make love to it..?”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

Think you've had a great burger before? Wrong! If you've never had Burger Brothers then you really haven't. This burger is spectacular. Whatever you have off the menu, spectacular.
Just watch out for the tooth pick...

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mikeyfingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Satisfied fussy vegetarian”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Deliciously tasty, hygienic and more than fussy vegetarian seeks someone to challenge the quality of this food.

Found by chance. Left extremely happy :)

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KimberleyBurton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
361 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“The veggie burger is awesome”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I came here because of tripadvisor reviews and wasn't disappointed. I was there with family and everyone agree that the burgers are amazing. But beware! It's not a seat in place, you order and then take out - theres some bar seats but very few. Also at least when I was there there were no chips. And my boyfriend said that was a sin and a pity! So yes the burgers are amazing but just some details to have in mind.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paula D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing Burgers!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Boyfriend had heard good things about their burgers so we decided to try it out...Amazing.

Guy behind counter is very helpful, even do gluten free buns so I was happy!

Combos were amazing. Been back twice and each visit has proved it wasn't a one off!

Will be going back again and again!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank newtotravelnorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Brothers also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Burger Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing