We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”
Review of Burger Brothers

Burger Brothers
Ranked #1 of 215 Quick Bites in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$11
Cuisines: British, Healthy, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Burger Brothers is a "must try" experience for all lovers of honest, tasty cuisine. With a menu packed full of indulgent flavours and winning combinations, the Burger Brothers are really making their mark on Brighton's vibrant and bustling North Laine food district.Delivered in a fresh and welcoming environment, all Brothers' beef/veggie patties and chicken fillets are prepared on the premises from fresh, premium, locally-sourced produce and cooked to order.Established by two dynamic characters with avid passion for quality food. You can find us on Facebook/Burgerbrothersbrighton
Reviewed 15 October 2015

What a lovely little place,been here numerous times and food is always up there,great stuff,never had a such a tasty burger anywhere else,try this little place and I'm sure you ain't gonna be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Sophie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

629 - 633 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

The Burger Brothers keeping it simple - great burgers, cooked pink and juicy, with excellent topping and fiery homemade hot sauce. Who needs chips anyway!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Praetorian85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2015

I have never tasted such a amazing burger in my whole life,this little place is really something else,if you guys wanna know what I'm talking about then you should visit place,absolutely out of this world,

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2015

A regular to Burger Brothers - It's a small burger bar with only a few stools at the bar to eat at. However, the burgers are incredible - I am a big fan of the don due to my love of goats cheese and sweet red pepper, however the classic and the veggie option (bean burger) are also great. Wouldn't recommend getting the chicken burger (the beef burger is too good to bother with the chicken!).

The pavillion gardens are just across the way so is perfect for eating there on a sunny day.

TIP: if you turn up on a very busy saturday and the queue is out the door and a half an hour wait call them up and make an order! It'll be with you quicker..

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ellen246
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

Seen the reviews so while down for the weekend decided to pop. Yes is was the best burger I have ever had and I don't like burgers that much

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank 807billym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Burger Brothers also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Burger Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.