We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger in Brighton possibly in the whole of sussex”
Review of Burger Brothers

Burger Brothers
Ranked #1 of 215 Quick Bites in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$11
Cuisines: British, Healthy, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Burger Brothers is a "must try" experience for all lovers of honest, tasty cuisine. With a menu packed full of indulgent flavours and winning combinations, the Burger Brothers are really making their mark on Brighton's vibrant and bustling North Laine food district.Delivered in a fresh and welcoming environment, all Brothers' beef/veggie patties and chicken fillets are prepared on the premises from fresh, premium, locally-sourced produce and cooked to order.Established by two dynamic characters with avid passion for quality food. You can find us on Facebook/Burgerbrothersbrighton
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Great guys serving you great burgers at great prices it's like a flock of angels has flown down and landed on my tongue, you eat 1 of these magnificent burgers and hours later your still enjoying! How does that work?? Brilliant if you haven't been there you better go there a reason it's always packed!! Big up my man pip on behind the counter service with smiles!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Whiteyheights
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

624 - 628 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

I'm a burger guy and grew up in the US so I've had my share of burgers. I had high expectations when coming here after seeing the ratings be so good. I was a bit underwhelmed. It's a sizeable burger but quite greasy which is fine if it's your burger. But the bun was insanely shiny to begin with so that's a bit too much of the good stuff. Flavour wise the burger was ok but a bit spicy for a regular burger even after asking not to add any spices. All in all an ok burger but I wouldn't rank it so high up. Good price for the size of the burger though.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank hansvp87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

Been here first time after friend recommendation and absolutely loved the burgers,amazing taste,best in east Sussex without a doubt,definitely worth a visit and can't wait to return.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank ramz45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

I have only had their chicken burgers and they're pretty good. Their shakes are amazing aswell. The place is not too big and sometimes crowded.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank arslanshaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

Can't believe we've not been here before, thank you trip advisor for the recommendation. The food was delicious, kids loved it, full of flavours and the buns were to die for

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank 764fionab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Burger Brothers also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Burger Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.