We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Long Sun Terrace Overlooking Brighton Seafront & City
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Long Sun Terrace Overlooking Brighton Seafront & City
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Long Sun Terrace Overlooking Brighton Seafront & City
Sitting room leading out onto sun terrace
View through kitchen window
Large Bedroom with Dressing Room area
View from the bed
King Size Bed With Direct Sea Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ellie M
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just got home from 4 nights staying in this fabulous apartment with my husband and 2 small children. The apartment situation was perfect, right by a children's play park on the beach and just a short walk into the centre. James was the perfect host taking time to orientate us around the flat and making some excellent recommendations for food. Communication before the stay was excellent too. The views were splendid and the apartment had everything you needed for a home from home. We visited because I was attending a conference but loved this place and Brighton so much we hope to come back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great for a weekend asay”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Second time staying here, and once again didn't disappoint. The apartment is in a great location with beautiful views - right on the sea and only a short walk into the centre of Brighton. There's some great restaurants and coffee nearby, too. Well equipped with everything you could need and good contact from hosts. Would definitely recommend a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
youchbec
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was a perfect weekend in a perfect location!
Waking up to the sea on your doorstep was fantastic. James was a wonderful host and we thoroughly enjoyed the apartment. Just a stones throw from the beach and a number of fab pubs and restaurants we really didn't want to come home!
Will definitely be back for another stay soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camelia E
1 review
“A unique experience”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have had a fantastic vacation at Embassy Court, a beautiful Modern Architectural building. James has been a wonderful host, making sure we had everything we needed and offering advice on places to visit. The interior of the apartment has been carefully thought over. A contemporary minimal look that complements the outstanding view of the sea front. Highly recommended !

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgie P
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed here with my husband, toddler and newborn baby and the apartment is just lovely. It had everything we needed, including a highchair and travel cot. I really couldn't fault it, the bed was so comfy with the softest sheets, as was the sofa, shower is nice and powerful, the kitchen is perfectly formed, it's got everything. The sun terrace is the best bit though, the view is incredible, we spent a lot of time there, especially in the evenings whilst the kids slept. It's also in a fabulous location- if you don't fancy walking far, the beach is directly in front of the building, across the road, but even down to the pier is just a lovely stroll along the promenade. James is a wonderful host and clearly very caring of his guests. I found him so helpful from the moment I first contacted him, right up until i checked out, he couldn't have done more. If I was to return to Brighton, I would definitely stay here again and I will always recommend this place. Thanks James!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;