We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended, wonderful stay in a perfect...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrissieD...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Highly recommended, wonderful stay in a perfect location”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great weekend at My i360 Pad. I was in charge of organising a friend’s get together in Brighton and found Crown Gardens online who helped me organise a great place to stay and were so helpful with information about the area. I was so relieved that everyone was happy with the house and location. The house was so clean and fully equipped, with a fantastic big table which we took full advantage of by having a fab dinner party. We were so near to the beach we so went for lovely strolls along the front then up to the lanes with plenty of places to stop to browse, eat and drink. It was our first time in Brighton and thoroughly enjoyed it, we would defiantly re-visit. Thank you Crown Gardens!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at My i360 Pad.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannahrai...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Hen house”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I booked this property for my sisters hen party.
The house sleeps 16 people however to sleep this amount of people they are on some pull out beds, which seemed comfortable.
This house was in a perfect location to the seafront and bars clubs and restaurants.
The dining area is perfect for everyone to get round the table.
The only down side is the house is right next to the back of a hotel so its very noisy at night time the windows don't seem to be very thick or block much noise!!
To collect the key for the property is fine but your unable to drive down to the place of collection and its a no entry area so we did drive round a couple of times to find it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Great to hear that your hen weekend was a success and that you enjoyed the property. Sorry to hear that you had difficulty getting to our office, the North Laine area is a nightmare in a car, with all of the one way streets to navigate! Much easier to leave your car at home if possible as once you're at the property, as you say, you are in easy reach of all bars, restaurants and the beach. Thank you for looking after the property and you're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Finishing touches, dirty marked walls. Could do with a lick of paint.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2015
Thankyou so much for your kind review! CG team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect little property”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Booked this property for a hen party for 16 people. The booking procedure was really easy and the all that staff I spoke to were excellent and couldn't do enough to make it a pleasant stay. I would say collecting the key was the only issue as the agents was a little difficult to find, I stumbled across it by accident if I'm honest, it would of taken me ages to find otherwise.
I was a little worried, as I know 16 people under one roof can get cramped but have to say we all had plenty of room to lounge, sit round the large table and enjoy the surroundings. Didn't need to worry at all.
On arrival the outside area of the property is nothing to look at and it kind of puts you off in a way but on entering the house its absolutely gorgeous and the outside then doesn't matter so much. Its beautifully laid out and nicely decorated with all the amenities you could need and want.
I found it was the perfect distance from everything you could possibly want from Brighton, not too far but not right on top of it all either.
All my guests that stayed here loved the place and kept commenting how nice it was.
I would defiantly recommend this place, would even come back if needed to arrange a party that size again.
Thank you for a fab weekend :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it!
Liked least: Picking the key up
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Delighted to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the property. Sorry to hear you had a little trouble finding us, we are tucked away on a side street just off Trafalgar Street. Will make sure directions are made clear. Glad you enjoyed your time in Brighton.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing