We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Bird3429
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a wonderful place to stay for the weekend, we couldn't have asked for anymore. The house was nearby shops & a short stroll into town. Parking was a little tricky as it was so busy everywhere but once we were parked, we were there for the weekend. So much thought has gone into preparing the house as a home away from home. Babs was really easy to communicate with and her welcome notes were very handy! Thanks Babs!

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandiemex
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent stay at a beautiful property.”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Babs is so helpful, the property is beautiful and very well equipped. There was loads of space for us 10 guests. We had a fantastic time. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
178samant...
Croydon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this house and the owner was so lovely”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I would recommend this house ideal location and a very nice house. The owner was very welcoming and showed us around and madeus feel very welcome we would definitely stay at again

Date of stay: April 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.