We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Radley's

Radley's
Ranked #17 of 366 Restaurants in Hastings
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Booking is advisable especially if you are travelling a reasonable distance to visit us. We are unable to update our opening hours because TripAdvisor ignore our requests to do so. Please call us to check our opening hours, take a look on our Facebook page or look at the photos on this site...one of them shows our actual opening times!
Hastings, United Kingdom
1 review
“Delicious”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Great little cafe with something for everyone.
Delicious freshly made meals and cakes.
Friendly welcome and speedy service.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    34
    8
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
“Great Little Stop”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

A very warm refuge on what was a windy, rainy day. We enjoyed their "Breakfast til Noon" menu and they have a great Gluten Free selection. The staff were extremely friendly and the atmosphere was engaging.... like I said little stop!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yummy Gluten Free cakes!!”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Large selection of gluten free cakes and quiche! Delicious! Lovely outside space to sit in on sunny days!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1Love777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“A hidden gem !”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Whilst this area is not necessarily renowned for its restaurants or cuisine this is one place worth a visit. Home cooked food, friendly service, sensible prices - one cannot ask for anything more.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank agedbutcool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Amazing eaterie and gluten free heaven”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

We stumbled across this little coffee shop and eaterie by accident since it is quite tucked away, but it is worth searching for and we will be going back. My wife says it has the best selection of gluten free cakes and savouries she has ever seen in one place. But everything else looks fabulous too, and the beverage selection is varied as well. The owner/patron/cook was friendly and helpful and we can only wish her and her team ongoing success.

Helpful?
Thank Warren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Radley's also viewed

 
Hastings, East Sussex
 
Hastings, East Sussex
Hastings, East Sussex
 

Been to Radley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing