We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great!”

Adventure Golf Hastings
Ranked #3 of 16 Fun & Games in Hastings
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Hastings Adventure Golf, is in fact a complex of no less than three, 18-hole miniature golf courses, providing facilities suitable for players of all ages. This is the national centre for Miniature Golf in the UK and the home of the annual World Crazy Golf Championships every October. With our site complex we also operate an ice cream kiosk, Chocolate shop and the Beach Retreat cafe where we produce our own Gelato Ice Cream which is sold across the site.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great!”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

3 great golf courses to choose from.we chose adventure.was good except for the wait between holes waiting for others to finish,but you expect that.shame it was so windy being next to the sea.the course itself was good,though kids got bit bored by the 18th hole.good way to spend an hr or so.

Helpful?
Thank MummyLins
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    104
    14
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
England
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“I won”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

A good course and the ball rolls true. A bit pricy for what it is, but hey! You are on holiday.
Sadly, I did not ring the bell at the 19th hole to get a free game

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Toreador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Walsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
102 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“A worthy visit for everyone”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

As two adults we thoroughly enjoyed our visit here, we do have a liking for adventure golf but this is a great outing for all family members, adults and children alike. We took advantage of the offer available on their website to play two games for the price of one (available early mornings or evenings) and played the pirate and adventure courses (there are three courses here). The courses are kept exceptionally clean and nearby there are places to eat, drink and park and also good toilet facilities. Play the interactive last hole to try and win a free game. You may get wet on some holes!! Friendly staff in the ticket office and a good fun time. Highly recommended.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SDNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Top quality”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

This place is a good value fun days entertainment it's well maintained staff were super friendly and helpful can't wait to go again

Helpful?
Thank price l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“So Much fun!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Every time we visit Hastings we have to have a go, there is 3 different courses to choose from and would say our favourite one is the "Pirate Course".
Not bad priced at £6.50 each, but could be slightly cheaper.
Also if its a hot day you will be waiting a lot for people to finish the next hole.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jake P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventure Golf Hastings also viewed

Hastings, East Sussex
Hastings, East Sussex
 

Been to Adventure Golf Hastings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing