We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hour or so with the family/friends”

Adventure Golf Hastings
Ranked #3 of 16 Fun & Games in Hastings
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Hastings Adventure Golf, is in fact a complex of no less than three, 18-hole miniature golf courses, providing facilities suitable for players of all ages. This is the national centre for Miniature Golf in the UK and the home of the annual World Crazy Golf Championships every October. With our site complex we also operate an ice cream kiosk, Chocolate shop and the Beach Retreat cafe where we produce our own Gelato Ice Cream which is sold across the site.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
113 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect hour or so with the family/friends”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Hastings is not full of attractions but who would have thought adventure golf could provide so much entertainment. Challenging yet fun for everybody it serves as a great little attraction on the sea front, perfect on a lovely day or even at night with the lights on.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank MDM25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    104
    15
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A fun hour or so”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Three courses. Well above the usual seaside standard. We played the traditional and adventure courses (£10 per adult for 2 courses; £6.50 for one course). Courses clean and well-maintained. Allow 40min per course. Good value, good fun.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank SpiggyMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
117 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Family fun”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Excellent family fun with ages from 3 to 50 the whole family took part and we had a great morning .reasonably priced and we won a free game

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paulmillie64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great fun”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

As a family of 4 we thought the price was a bit expensive. we paid for two and played in teams , a hole each, which worked out well as there was 18 holes. great entertainment for the family. As we won a free game at the 19th we went back following night and did the same again but different course.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank penny y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastbourne
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great fun”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

I love this place, my kids have grown up playing on the varied courses and my friends and l enjoy playing extreme crazy golf (the loser has to eat jellied eels) here. I have to agree that it is a little expensive but we have fun and you can't put a price on that. Would like to see the world championship crazy golf here.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank zombie_nurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventure Golf Hastings also viewed

Hastings, East Sussex
Hastings, East Sussex
 
Hastings, East Sussex
Hastings, East Sussex
 

Been to Adventure Golf Hastings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing