We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, comfortable, light and airy with a fully tuned piano ready to play!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, comfortable, light and airy with a fully tuned piano ready to play!
High ceilings and sea view, sunny south facing sitting /dining room with relaxing reclining sofas. Dining area with a view of the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Spacious, comfortable, light and airy with a fully tuned piano ready to play!
High ceilings and sea view, sunny south facing sitting /dining room with relaxing reclining sofas.
Dining area with a view of the sea
Families with young children can request the use of a high chair if needed.
Super King sized master bedroom bed with seasonal feather filled duvets and cotten bed linen
Spacious and comfortable. TV's in both bedrooms and space to store your holiday wardrobe.
Ample room to easily accommodate a travel cot ,available on request.
Second bedroom with King size bed.
Entrance Hall downstairs leading to stairs to landing, kitchen and Front room.
Fully equiped Kitchen with eye level oven, gas hob, microwave, washing machine and  fridge freezer
Kitchen, oven, hob, storage
Bathroom/bath
Bathroom/Shower
Your own access to the apartment and parking space on forecourt
Banksy on the beach!
Beach huts and fishing boats with St Leonards rising behind
Relax, and enjoy all that West St Leonards apartment has to offer you for a perfect holiday getaway.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hastings, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Destinati...
2 reviews
“Perfect :) ”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our family of 4 had a fantastic holiday here. The apartment is a short walk to the sea which was our main holiday need as we don't drive and have 2 little ones! The apartment is lovely!! Penty of space for us and our 4 and 1 year olds. It's comfortable, clean and tidy and thoughtfully equipped and decorated. Lots of toys and books and games. Kids plates and cups. Sassie and Michael have everything covered... We found absolutely everything that we needed... and more! Sassie was warm and welcoming and went above and beyond to help us have the smoothest and most enjoyable holiday possible. They provided a welcome pack of essentials so we didn't need to go straight back out to a shop and fresh flowers upstairs and down... A lovely touch! It was peaceful and calm at night... couldn't hear a sound and the enormous bed made for a fabulous night's sleep! A travel cot and high chair were set up for us too! We felt really welcome and sassy did everything she could to tailor our holiday to our needs and requirements! Our safety deposit was refunded on the same day that we left also. We will most definitely be returning to stay here again. We highly recommend Sassie and Michael's apartment, you wont be disappointed :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thanks Zara, hope to see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobislav
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment a short walk from the seafront”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family enjoyed a wonderful week's stay in this comfortable and thoughtfully-decorated apartment, located a few minutes' walk from St Leonards seafront. Michael and Sassie were friendly and welcoming and provided us with plenty of information about what was going on in the local area, as well as a few essentials so that we didn't need to rush off to the supermarket straight away.

The apartment is very well equipped - sadly we didn't find time to make use of the piano! - and it was lovely to be able to glimpse the sea while eating our breakfast. St Leonards, with its cafés and quirky shops, is close at hand, but the centre of Hastings is also just a 20-minute walk along the front.

We definitely hope to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again next time you visit the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sianausti...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely FIRST CLASS!!!!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was a home from home. Had everything you could possibly need and more! Spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean. LOVED having Netflix and a super friendly welcome package! Will be going back year after year! The best Air b&b I've every stayed in ANYWHERE!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thanks Sian, hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phyllis F
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“very comfortable, clean and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is in a nice quiet location with easy access to the beach and town. it is a good base for visiting the surrounding attractions. the owner Sassi is very friendly and the welcome pack provided is a bonus and saves you having to think of shopping straight away.
if I visited the area again I would definitely stay at the St Leonards Apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thanks for the review, hope to see you again next time you visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thanks Bill and Joannie, it was a pleasure to have you stay, hope to see you again before too long. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackandth...
1 review
“Apartment Westhill road”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I would like to say sassie and Michael are lovely people and got a nice welcome when we arrived and a nice welcome pack the apartment is lovely very clean and spacious me and my son slept well very comfortable in would recommend people to stay at the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thanks Lisa, it was a pleasure to have you both stay in the apartment, good luck in your new home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thank you very much! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing