We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Grosvenor Guest House
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grosvenor Guest House
Ranked #33 of 47 Hastings B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We just had a one night stay here having to come to Hastings for a friends wedding reception and it was perfect for what we wanted. Very clean and tidy rooms with a comfy bed and a lovely shower room. Right next to the town centre but still out of the way so you don't hear any noise at night. Would definitely stay here again if we needed to stay in Hastings.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harrylfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2013

We have just stayed the Grosvenor for 3 nights.The decorated rooms were beautiful,and the beds so comfortable.We had a family room plenty of room and a lovely shower. We was very near the town and the old town was great for food and lovely shops.Kath who runs the guest house was so warm and welcoming,always at hand if you needed anything.Did not want to leave.I will be telling friends about the Grosvenor guest house and would recommend to anyone to stay .we will deffinately be returning.many thanks,sam,jules.

Room Tip: Room 3 was a lovely family room.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 857sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Just stayed at the Grosvenor for 2 nights and the room was absolutely fantastic! Very impressed with the decor - excellent location for town. Our hostess Kath was very hospitable and helpful with her local knowledge
We would definitely return and would recommend to anyone

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor at the front of the house and the room was surprisingly very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grokette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Desmoberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hastings hotels
0.1 mi away
Astral Lodge
Astral Lodge
#12 of 13 in Hastings
39 reviews
0.0 mi away
Senlac Guest House
Senlac Guest House
#20 of 47 in Hastings
278 reviews
0.2 mi away
Town House Rooms
Town House Rooms
#26 of 47 in Hastings
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Alexanders Bed & Breakfast Hastings
1.6 mi away
Sherwood Guest House
Sherwood Guest House
#41 of 47 in Hastings
57 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lindum
The Lindum
#27 of 47 in Hastings
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grosvenor Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grosvenor Guest House

Address: 18 Cambridge Gardens, Hastings TN34 1EH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Hastings
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Hastings
Price Range: £64 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Grosvenor Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Book Direct Rooms, Agoda, LateRooms and Evoline ltd so you can book your Grosvenor Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing