We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to unwind”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom with super king sized bed - photos credit to David Merewether
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with super king sized bed - photos credit to David Merewether
Master Bedroom with super king sized bed Master Bedroom with super king sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Master Bedroom with super king sized bed - photos credit to David Merewether
Master Bedroom with super king sized bed
Master Bedroom with super king sized bed
Master Bedroom with super king sized bed
The Lilac Room - photos credit to David Merewether
The Lilac Room
The Lilac Room
The Lilac Room details
The Ferne Room with 2 single beds - photos credit to David Merewether
The green with bowls and small putting green, opposite house, onto the sea
Hallway from Ferne room up to living area
Bathroom with separate bath and shower
Stylish bathroom
Kitchen with all mod-cons
View from the sea view window in the lounge
The sweet outside patio and seating area - photos credit to David Merewether
The living area with beautiful view outside plus a view into the kitchen behind - photos credit to
Open plan living and dining area
View from dining area outside into the living area with view
Dining Room details
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room - photos credit to David Merewether
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hastings, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
HollyHous...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to unwind”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a great Bank Holiday weekend here. The accommodation is exactly as advertised. three large double bedrooms for a grown up family. The lounge was comfortable with a nice dining area. The house is a pleasant stroll away from Hastings pier and the lovely old town.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thanks so muck for your lovely review hope to see you again
Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaineB21...
1 review
“What a Gem!”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here with friends to celebrate a special occasion. I spent a long time trying to find somewhere really special and I certainly wasn't disappointed. This appartment is amazing. Spacious, beautifully furnished and decorated to the highest standard. The sea views from the living room and main bedroom are uninterrupted and add to the whole experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this beautiful appartment to anyone and I work for the travel industry. The owners are quick responding and very accommodating.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thanks for your wonderful review so glad you enjoyed the stay
Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic sea view !”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at sea view two and have already booked our next visit .
The apartment has every home comfort you could wish for and the location is ideal for exploring St Leonards and Hastings .With the beach on your doorstep it couldn't be more perfect .

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely reviiew I am down to stay there tomorrow and also looking forward to it hope to see you again
Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasidese...
2 reviews
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything about our stay was perfect! From owner's communication to the décor and small things like bottled water by the bed were just so thoughtful. 5* all around and we'll be back!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Wonderful review thank you so much
Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirsteen...
2 reviews
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It's the third time I have returned to these apartments, and it's always a joy to come back. Beautifully well kept, homely and super comfortable. I will be bavk again and again. Susie is a dream to deal with and we had a wonderful restful time!

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely review look forward to seeing you again
Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Really lovely flat -beautifully furnished , it had everything we needed -would definitely recommend -Hastings old town great to visit -lots of great pubs and antique shops -burger place half man half burger a must in st Leonard's .

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Hope to see you again
Many Thanks susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was beautifully decorated with every home comfort you could require. The rooms were all very spacious and the views of the sea were stunning. We had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: October 2016
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing