We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A really buzzy place in a great location.”

All Bar One Cheltenham
Ranked #22 of 455 Restaurants in Cheltenham
Price range: US$5 - US$19
Cuisines: International, Bar, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: All Bar One Cheltenham is a stylish city bar where you can catch up with friends, unwind after work or simply find a sophisticated space to indulge in an excellent selection of food.Within easy reach of Bath Road, Suffolk Square and Montpellier, All Bar One Cheltenham is the perfect place to meet up with friends or unwind with work colleagues. Of all the bars in Cheltenham, we've got the right blend of food, drink and atmosphere at any time of day.
cheltenham
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“A really buzzy place in a great location.”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

We were here on Saturday evening and it was really busy with a great atmosphere. We really enjoyed hanging out here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank primada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    213
    105
    50
    23
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great food and meal deals ”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely food, well priced and staff friendly

Could not fault the food. Starter and a main 10 quid. What a bargain!!

Definitely going back

:-)

Helpful?
Thank MrCinGlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Food & Great Atmosphere”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I used to live in Cheltenham and this was one of my favorite place to eat and have drinks. The place is pretty spacious and open. It has two floors, with the first being used the most. I've been there for their breakfast, lunch and dinner menu and loved it all. You can have a variety of food, from tapas to some great steak sandwiches and amazing cocktails. During summer it is the perfect place to sit outside and have food and drinks. The staff is very attentive and always around when you need them.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 493gabrielas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“best steak sandwich ever”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

the staff were very friendly and welcomed us and we were quickly shown to a table. The service was excellent. First the drinks were brought to the table while we examined the menu and then the order was taken. My husband had the fish and chips in tempura batter and said it was superb. I had the steak sandwich and the steak was extremely tender. (this can be a risk with a steak sandwich). We went back the following week as it was so good. Highly recommended.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GillXc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pre-dinner cocktails!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Really lovely cocktails, very reasonably priced. Accompanied by a great service and really lovely atmosphere.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank E G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Bar One Cheltenham also viewed

Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 

Been to All Bar One Cheltenham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing