We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great lunch option” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paparrito's

Paparrito's
Ranked #23 of 440 Restaurants in Cheltenham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$7
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great lunch option”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

Its great to have something like this in Cheltenham! A fab alternative to the usual fast food places as its much more tasty and filling! Loved the different options and the sauce on the tables adds a nice kick!

My husband liked it that much he went again the next day!!

Helpful?
Thank em1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    71
    22
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The ideal fast food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

I love everything about Paparrito's. I never would have believed that something so healthy could taste that good - I would prefer this over other fast food restaurants any day.
The only problem is that they don't deliver on small orders - it's probably a good thing they don't or it would be dangerous for my bank account.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dman243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really down to earth, good service and good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Paparrito's is such a good addition to Cheltenham. It's simple, tasty, healthy food at such good prices, served efficiently and in a friendly manner. Generous portions. Nice and central.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank chanson2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Brilliant ! Better than Wholefoods Market Burritos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2013 via mobile

Went here a few times and always enjoyable and great tasting food made by friendly and helpful staff. I love Mexican food and was told the Wholefood Market in Chltenham burritos were very good so went and visited but found the food nowhere near as good as Paparittos.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“I love it here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

This is without doubt my favourite place to eat in Cheltenham. I would rather eat here than in most restaurants. Here you can get a delicious, healthy and filling meal for so much cheaper than the mass produced food you get at most chain restaurants around.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paparrito's also viewed

Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 

Been to Paparrito's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing