We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Paparrito's

Paparrito's
Ranked #26 of 439 Restaurants in Cheltenham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$8
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Gloucestershire
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Fantastically friendly service and excellent food. Lovely freshly squeezed orange juice. The bill was less than I thought too. The best burrito since 1987 in San Francisco...thankyou!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank drbenmaxwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    74
    23
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oxfordshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“FAST, FRESH & FILLING”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised when visiting this establishment.
My food was tasty and served by friendly staff.
I will frequent Paparrito's for a quick lunch whenever I can and I will recommend it to friends and family.

Helpful?
1 Thank JoolsDay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Not all that... Was expecting a lot more!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Me and my partner came here to try their burritos as the smell from the restaurant was divine. We were very disappointed! I had the pulled pork burrito and my partner had the beef, which we both instantly regretted. The pork was dry and so was my partners beef. The burritos fell apart instantly and were impossible to eat without cutlery and we certainly weren't provided with any. The drinks were over priced and the young girl on the counter was more than unfriendly! Certainly wouldn't eat there again!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Traveller12223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good fast food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Such a nice place to eat at that is different to anything else on the highstreet! Really good value too.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carly2792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great twist on a take away”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Lovely food , if your not sure what to eat but don't want the fried and typical high street chains.
This was very busy which confirmed that a lot of others enjoyed the place as much as we did.
Would definetly visit again, great value for money and filling which is even better :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicolaxxxj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paparrito's also viewed

Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 

Been to Paparrito's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing