We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eversley Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27 Jct 7(Southampton)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Highfield House Hotel(Southampton)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Southampton City Centre Hotel(Southampton)(Great Value!)
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
147
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade muffinsbottled waterthought of everythingensuite shower roomtheir beautiful homefresh milk in a fridgeknocks spotsgreat hostsa real home from homelittle extrasfull englishstayed for one nighta lovely place to stayfantastic stayexcellent breakfastcooked breakfasthospitality tray
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Ideal location for Southampton Airport. Nice touch to have homemade muffins on the landing and a fridge with fresh milk and water all complimentary. Excellent breakfast which we could have in time to catch our 9.15 am flight to Alderney. Friendly hosts. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller1035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina and Howard J, Owner at Eversley Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

We are really glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope that your subsequent holiday was fab. Thanks for posting this lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Travelled night before our cruise on Saturday,Eversley is in great area of Southampton for all ametities.King size bed lovely and comfortable and lovely brekkie to finish the day.Well done Howard and Nina for a relaxing stay,see you again next year.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank blueneil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina and Howard J, Owner at Eversley Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are very touched that you took the time to post this review while on your cruise. Hope you have a fantastic holiday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I arrived early for my one night stay but this was not a problem I was shown to my room and given maps and advice about the area, the room was immaculate with a great shower, free home made buns (delicious). Great shower and facilities and the breakfast the following morning was one of the best I have eaten in a b&b no cheap items everything was top notch. I could not fault this place at att, reat hosts, great room and great food. Thanks to Howard and Nina for making my stay a pleasure

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina and Howard J, Owner at Eversley Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

An easily accessible and conveniently located house. Very comfortable and with welcoming proprietors. Excellent breakfast with good range of quality food. Ample off road parking.
In fact all you could wish for.
Automatic choice when we are next that way.


Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina and Howard J, Owner at Eversley Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are really pleased that you were so happy with your stay at Eversley. Looking forward to the next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

A very welcoming and comfortable B&B in a large modern house with off road parking adjacent to open countryside. The owners are very friendly and there are muffins to help yourself to! It is very clean with quiet and comfortable en-suite rooms and a lovely breakfast. Excellent value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eversleyguesthouse, Owner at Eversley Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thanks for taking the time to post this lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews