We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Thai Food”
Review of Thai on Wye

Thai on Wye
Ranked #22 of 255 Restaurants in Hereford
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Thai Food”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Just wonderful food, so beautifully presented. Lovely staff always so polite, helpful and efficient.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    194
    64
    17
    9
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We had a wonderful meal here whilst staying nearby on holiday. The food was outstanding - the best Thai meal we have had anywhere - and the service was first class. Everyone was very passionate about their food and offered suggestions. We'll definitely be back next time we're in the area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellant”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The staff are always very helpful and the service great, the food is always excellant and you are never made to feel rushed even if they are busy. We have been here several times now and cannot fault it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank happydays503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good Thai”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I've their value lunchtime set meal and also an a la carte evening meal. Both were excellent with very friendly service.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We had a lovely meal at the restaurant, staff are lovely and we will be going back, Not the cheapest but worth every pond.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kiwikateengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai on Wye also viewed

Hereford, Herefordshire
Hereford, Herefordshire
 
Hereford, Herefordshire
Hereford, Herefordshire
 

Been to Thai on Wye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing